"I couldn't stop screaming" - Anna Ebiere gushes about finally meeting Chimamanda Adichie | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 1 July 2017

"I couldn't stop screaming" - Anna Ebiere gushes about finally meeting Chimamanda Adichie

Former MBGN Anna Ebiere took to her Instagram page today to gush about meeting Nigerian writer and feminist icon, Chimamanda Adichie at an event. Sharing a photo with her on Instagram, Ebiere wrote;
"I couldn't stop screaming ‼️‼️ I kept telling her "I love you so much "‼️ It's an honor to finally meet my forever crush/icon ️ Chimamanda Ngozi Adichie"

23 comments:

Okorie Rowland said...

Truely she's an icon ,a wonderful author to be reckon with

Blair Witch said...

You couldn't stop screaming? Did you meet Jehovah? Idiot!!. Tripping over ordinary human being.

A fearless voice and she is our very own Chiamanda. Smart, eloquent and witty. So proud she is Nigerian.

Am not surprised. If I were the one that met Chimamanda, one of the greatest authors in Nigeria, I would probably faint and wake up, faint and wake up again like 10 times before I would hound her for pictures. She's an awesome lady indeed. Black women rock!!!!!!!!!

Keep screaming.. I hope you learnt one or two things from @Chimamanda. ..not just screaming and shouting like you don't have work

Daily diet tv said...

Chimamanda is a Goddess!

Tori said...

Truely she's an icon ,a wonderful author to be reckon with.

click here now if you are interested in penis enlargement

A fearless voice and she is our very own Chiamanda. Smart, eloquent and witty. So proud she is Nigerian.

lol its allowed

Anna gym oya!!!

true life story. One used her skills positively to become one of the world's greatest female writers. Her legacy lasts forever. The other, who had greatness thrust on her, misused her opportunities on a single night of escapade with a fairly ok music artiste that wont sing forever and till today she is yet to find her footing. Young ladies, please learn from history. Glamour doesnt last, but education lasts forever

@ Blair Witch, u are truly a witch. Tufia

Women can beaf each other eeeh

U r truly a witch. Its people like u that is making the world a terrible place. Why cant u live and let others live? Whats ur business with how she felt seeing her crush.... Nonsense

Vivian wetin ur lekpa don do for u?.she looks better than u.cant u get that into ur skinny coconut.bush meat always looking out for people that,s gonna hit d gym.hit d bush that's where u belong

Love you Chimamanda

Vivian gym real men don't like bones like yours.if u remove those rags u are wearing,u look disgusting with all ur bones.ur guy is lazy n u know it.

Two beautiful women chimamanda Adichie is indeed an icon

Blair Witch said...

Anon 18.11 why should you faint for an ordinary human being like yourself? Are you crazy. Low self esteem is worrying all of you. You can respect and acknowledge their work. Why must you deify people and you will now say you have no other god beside jehovah abi? Mindless generation.

If she is your Icon how come you have not improved yourself as a single independent female? clearly you are unfamiliar with her writing. Just her name, maybe. I highly recommend you read her books and then op-eds on feminism.

Anna should go and sit down, what does she portray sef, stupid low life baby mama that doesn't have anything doing fool, that wanted to kill her daughter nonsense.

Ruby said...

I would love to meet her too. What a great woman she is

Hahahahaha!! You are evil😁

Awww see my mentor