'I believe I’m cursed' - South African woman whose buttocks grows bigger by the day cries out (Photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 12 July 2017

'I believe I’m cursed' - South African woman whose buttocks grows bigger by the day cries out (Photos)

Most women crave for bigger buttocks with several of them going the extra miles to get a surgery done in other to have their  butt bigger, but this is not the case of 55-year-old Mamashi Oageng whose bum won’t stop getting bigger.

The South African woman who hails from Khotsong Kasi in Bothaville, Free State is in pain and she's crying out for help. 
She has previously been featured on many TV channels and Newspapers where she spoke about her problem to try to get help but everything failed.

According to Mamashi, her bum started growing six years ago and it didn’t seem to be going to stop. She said she was trapped in her bedroom because she had trouble walking.

Her story was first published on Daily Sun in 2013 but all she got were marriage proposals from men around the world who were sexually attracted to her massive buttocks.

She was recently quoted on Mzansi News saying 
“I don’t want a poking partner. I need someone to save me from my backside before it’s too late. “Life is not easy and sometimes, I feel like giving up. mzansi. I have been to many doctors but they say they can’t help me. I believe I’m cursed,' she added.

Mamashi said her bum had grown so big that she can’t walk properly and she spends most of her time lying in bed and waiting for someone to feed and bath her.
“My health isn’t good because of my big behind. Four years ago, I could still walk outside and catch a taxi to where I needed to go,” she said.

“Passengers and neighbours call me all sorts of names like Sarah Baartman and I cry myself to sleep.”
The 55-year-old said she used to a beautiful woman with a nice figure six years ago not until she started gaining weight.
“The problem started when I gained weight. Even when I went on a diet, the kilograms still piled up on my bum. I need a doctor who can help me.”

34 comments:

haaaaaaaa it is well

Some don't have yansh, But you have yansh.. U better give praise

AMIJEZ said...

Its a pity,this is abnormal. I pray she finds help.

Sorry 🙏

This one pass me

omoh said...

Enter your comment...this is serious, I believe something can still be done to stop this or she applied a certain cream that is reacting.

joyous baba,LindaIkeji First cousin said...

OMO THIS ONE NA HEACY LOAD.

YES! YOU ARE TRULY CURSED

Chai.

Kate Nnenna said...

Eyaaa this is serious o. What others are praying for but this one don pass normal ooo.
Anyway, see latest tricks to brows free on your phone and latest smartphones and laptops in town plus their prices @ OriginalSpecs Nigeria

Dont tell me that your butt just started growing naturally like that. Is it hair or what? You must have taken something that stimulated your butt hormone to start the growth. Tell yourself the truth. May God help you.

lmao...I'm crying. Aunty Mamashi go and loose weight with our Miwa slimming leaves and flat tummy leaves set...you'd see results in just 1week.
For ladies with little or flat chest, we've got Natural enlargement oil for you. Whatsapp/Call - 08151641677

God forbid!

I wish my wife had this problem lol

I guess south african women are well endowed because of the food they eat especially that pap food.i was told by a friend that had stayed there a while back.for a lot of nigeria men they wont see her issue as a problem but will we definately see it as a physical asset they sexually attracted towards, for guys that like big back sides.i aint a fan of that but i guess as a nigerian observant guy i speak for a lot of guys na

#BumGoals

I thought you guys usually like the ass very big

kz said...

I reject that troubles for you bro

my opinion said...

You are selling a product and you are laughing like a fool?

U see y most of u will be poor forever?

Aunty business, wehodone oo

Won ti gba lo Oruka ndi ... Jaasi .. lol!

I think so too. She should tell the whole truth

Ignorant dumb people like you need to shit up before everyone notices how stupid you are. See her age there nothing except menopausal hormones that cause that not anything she has taken she needs an endocrinologist.

U dey mad! Sense fall on u...

Ewu

U done Mahhhd finish. Make that kind Dick fall on u...

This is very Serious o! I pray Help fall on u ASAP...

U are stupid ooo, very stupid
She is dying and ur talking rubbish

It is well o. Hmmmm......

Call my name and you're dead meat said...

Why don't u wish that your pen*s has this problem, then we'll see how nice it'll be

Vivienne B said...

You are foolish! Which kin yansh be that?

Vivienne B said...

You are wicked person! You wish your beautifully made Wife this kin thing? You dey craze!

Vivienne B said...

INYAMA!I rebuke it for your eleda in Jesus name AMEN!

Vivienne B said...

Your comment is INSANE! Crazy person

Las Vegas said...

Which kind load con be this. She's a beast of burden. One day she'll get tired of that load she's carrying .