Graphic: Man in Kano cuts open his roommate's stomach, flees with his intestine | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 9 July 2017

Graphic: Man in Kano cuts open his roommate's stomach, flees with his intestine

This bizarre incident happened in Rimin Kebe in Marikita Ward in Ungogo local govt area of Kano state yesterday. The police has apprehended the suspect while the remains of the deceased has been deposited at a morgue in the state...

22 comments:

is really a disturbing news..

MY POST HAS NEVER BIN POSTED Y ANTY LINDA

Really sad

Ajagbe Ismail said...

Really sad

Linda please, please, please stop posting these things, please, do you ever feel somehow? Blogging has eaten feelings out of you Linda!!

SCHOLASTICA said...

HE IS A CANNIBAL

Drugs

inukwa!

Wicked world

He's an animal and a cannibal. Detestable people!

Carlton said...

Justice would have been served if it was possible to use his own intestines, heart, brain and

get a bigger penis using penis exercises. click here

other organs to bring back the deceased. since its not clinically feasible, the man should be sacrificed to bokoharam. He should be punished if found guilty. what's this country turning into? God save us.

D quest 4 moni is on d increase may God deliver us 4rm d hands of des blood thisty animals in human form. Rest n d bossom of d lord. To d evil doer may u nva se light again in Jesus name amen

LINDA PLEASE LEARN TO RESPECT DEAD BODIES- U MUSNT SHOW US. WE KNOW RIPPED INTESTINE WOULD BE GRAPHIC!! BLACK MAN EH...WITH ALL YOUR SUCCESS IN BLOGGING YOU ARE STILL A BLACK ,,... THEIR MENTALITY EH!! I CANT DEAL

DKING said...

God help us all

DKING said...

God help us all

Ndi awusa na aka obi... Ndia bu ekwensu na udi mmadu. Ha na mmadu ekwesighi ibu. Tufiakwa.

Monster!!!

senseless igbos una no talk your rubbish now.......awon alaini-lakaye

Heart of men is desperately wicked. God forbid

Stop the graphic photos it desensitises people

Jeez!!!

Long live LIB