GOH! Would you believe this lady is 6 months pregnant? (photo) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 1 July 2017

GOH! Would you believe this lady is 6 months pregnant? (photo)

That's fitness instructor and author Sarah Stage at 6 months pregnant with her 1yr old son. Amazing!

42 comments:

Hmmm...

Adonbilivit!

Pls where is the baby?

Bydoh machado said...

This Linda can lie Ehn.. 😂😂😂

I love your post

They will be doing competition to please the public and hurt themselves one day or have deforemd kids

Yup... just like my lil Sis! Flat tommy like nothing aint there

Very big lie some kids are born prematurely @ 6 months. Any woman that has been pregnant bfor would know this is a lie. So ladies dont feel bad

Why are u surprised. The baby is in her ass na

It may not be a lie and I have five children. Why spew rubbish.

tsalz said...

Maybe na breast the pikin go hide

Which kind lie be that? Is your name Linus?

The baby will be as tiny as a pollen grain...all in the name of being shapey... vanity upon vanity

Edu Uwem said...

Ado ok.

It is simply not true that she is 6months pregnant. I am married and my wife has thesane body structure like her but her tommy wasn't like this at 6months twice she had been pregnabt

Na lie joor... Linda go and sleep please

Sirmuel said...

The baby settles in her waist... She does yoga

It's very possible. But in such cases, d women hardly know they r pregnant. In this her case, she is aware but she seems to be interested in breaking world record instead of allowing her body to accommodate to baby, she shod kontinue period

It's called photoshopping plus attention seeking.

I don't see the wisdom in this post

I doubt this. Even Serena Williams as fit she is looked very pregnant at 5 months along.

Lies

It's possible. My sister is like that. Till she delivers you won't know. You will think she just ate a bit much becos she does not work out

Hmmm na wa oooo

Wow!

Mak I hear.......

chinny said...

some people are like that, they naturally dnt grow bumps. Too much exercise and very tight abs won't allow the bump grow too big...by the time her bump will be noticeable she will be almost due for delivery....

Lllmmmaaaaooooo.e be like say na for the hips d baby go sidon.shape of life

May said...

Yes it's true. Till I give birth u won't know.

It might be true,through a surrogate.

Ms_Oyinkansola said...

She was like that with the son too and he (James) was not a tiny baby.

Alhaji BigShow said...

Abi dem Don dey keep pregnancy for house comot?

It is very possible o. There's a programme on DSTV, "I DIDN'T KNOW I WAS PREGNANT", MOST TIMES, THEIR TUMMIES DO NOT BULGE, ALL OF A SUDDEN,THEY JUST START TO FEEL PAINS IN THE TUMMY AND THEY END UP AT THE HOSPITAL AND THEY'RE INFORMED THAT THEY'LL BE HAVING A BABJ.

Your comment is funny lol

Who are those saying its true? You can be 6months gone and have a board-flat Tommy. No matter how well toned your and muscles are and how small the baby is, there must be some fullness in that area because a foetus is a physical thing that occupies space.
This isn't rocket science nah.

Why cant u use your brain now haba six month old baby, placenter, water common now. Common sense is not common at all

They re mostly fat people with tummy that are already bulging i watch the show as well. The line on her tummy is not even showing sef theres nothing inside the tummy biko.

This is not true and not possible

Its sooo true!! I had my last bby while I was dancing

SANDRA said...

hmmmmm , yes the baby dey inside her cap ... lovely style