Gang leader has his testicle removed after accidentally shooting himself in the balls | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 1 July 2017

Gang leader has his testicle removed after accidentally shooting himself in the balls

Scott Benjamin a 30yr old UK gang leader known as 'shredder', literally had his balls ripped off after he accidentally shot himself in the crotch with a shotgun. He was handling the firearm when it discharged piercing his groin which led to the removal of one of his testicles.
Things went from bad to worse as the incident led police to discover two sawn-off shotguns in his possession. He was charged to court and pleaded guilty to possession of the arms. The court was told Benjamin led a gang called the Pendeford Crew and had previously served a six-year prison sentence for possession of a gun.

12 comments:

Chinedu said...

clap for yourself

Talk of self inflicted punishment, then sentence join, chai, bro sorry o.

This is what they call...."SERVES YOU RIGHT"

For window blinds wallpapers and curtains please call 08160856785.

hehehehehehehehehe. Serves him right

After this he'll swear off guns for life,haha.6 years in jail and a testicle gone because of guns...i think it's enough bruh

Wow

Lol.
Asshole lookin like Bonario Nnags.

zahradeen said...

Damn! thats gotta hurt.... oboi, no wanking or kerewa for u be that oo

LmaoĆ²ooo!! I laughed at dis way more than i shud! Ahahahahah! Funny shit. choi, Dem come arrest am ontop! Theeheeheee!!

Eyaaa