EJ Johnson strikes a sultry pose in mini skirt | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 12 July 2017

EJ Johnson strikes a sultry pose in mini skirt

The Rich Kids of Beverly Hills star shared this photo of himself wearing a daring mini skirt and in the caption spoke about being "f**k boy free". The son of basketball legend Magic Johnson wrote:
"When your groove is back and you're fuck boy free! Thank you to my Stellas this weekend for taking a birthday trip with me that I will never forget and for reminding me what it means to be a bad bitch in 2017 #EJ25 #teamthis"

11 comments:

so??????

Oshe Bobrisky ancestor.baddest

Ewu

jus negodu this fag!

Issokay

Let's join our hands together and pray for him..

Meanwhile check out this video I saw online, somewhere in the North where some guys were raping a girl and everyone was watching click here to watch the video lets make this viral till the government intervene.

omoh said...

Enter your comment...may God deliver him from this illness.

joyous baba,LindaIkeji First cousin said...

madness.

Uche thecy said...

Meet me on bed and I will make you have a rethink..

#myOneWishIsToMeetWithLinda

Don said...

chai d dad must be a bit embarrassed o

fucking faggot!!!