Donald Trump lists his accomplishments so far since his presidency | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 13 July 2017

Donald Trump lists his accomplishments so far since his presidency

US President Donald Trump who has severely complained that the US media always paints him in a bad light and never says anything good about him, decided to list his accomplishments since he became president. Read from top to bottom..

11 comments:

Oya Buhari ur turn

Ike Louisa said...

Unease lies the head that wears the crown. All most not like you.

At least he's better than buhari and his government

Trump is Working hard to make America great again.

Apologist Azolike Nonso Afamefuna said...

And Buhari is in London wasting Tax payers money on an endless move by a clueless party to resuscitate a dying octagonerian gerontocrat

Can List his own accomplishments but will ruin everything Obama did. This man is being hunted by his blind hate and Jealousy towards Obama. Obama was critisised/insulted everyday for 8 years but he handled it coolly & with class; Trump is coming unhinged with just 8 months critisism. Guess his ''í'm a whiteman card''is not working. - niyikazy

But Obama didn't achieve a single thing ,under Obama the American lost a lot of jobs , black on black crime were at their peak...Obama legacy is funding terrorism and his support for Homosexuality..go and get you facts and stop depending on emotions

Oboy you be oxford dictionary!

Ugoo said...

Oga your head dey there gbam

AND BUHARI IS USING OUR MONEY TO DO BLOOD TRANSFUSION

VIZED said...