Donald Trump defends decision to let Ivanka sit in for him among world leaders at G20 Summit | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 10 July 2017

Donald Trump defends decision to let Ivanka sit in for him among world leaders at G20 Summit

U.S President, Donald Trump, on Saturday was criticized for letting his daughter, Ivanka briefly sit in for him during a meeting with world leaders at the G-20 summit in Hamburg, Germany. A lot of people criticized him, saying it was not the right thing to do as she wasn't voted in by the American people to represent them, while some people accused him of nepotism.

Trump, this afternoon took to his Twitter account to defend himself, blasting Hillary Clinton in the process..

13 comments:

It's ur seat you can give it to whomever u trust to handle it in ur interest... Aninimaous

He has too much time. Hillary was not a president, Trump learn.

hrm paul said...

So ivanka should hold seat abi wat has she to do in an international conference with world leaders.trump is an idiot he has over 40 staffs and Aids dat would have sat in for him why didn't he travel with d first lady Americans have seen d prick dey elected

Was anybody struggling for the seat with u?

It's so wrong and am very sure she sits on his chair too in the oval Office..... Too bad... This man thinks that the white house and the presidency belongs to his family or what?

He is running America like a family business .That serves the American right.

Lol, what a president

Long live LIB

Segun Adegoke said...

I don't like the way Trump is ruling the United States. I understand, he is an Entrepreneur and not a Career Politician. Invest in Agriculture, by buying Mercyland Farm Estate for #700k per acres. Contact Segun on 08052467442 for details.

Whether the man even know what he is doing, in short Trump is not a leader.

UNSTABLE LEADER!

Linda, your app is no longer functional from android phone.

Twingle Tangle said...

Completely inappropriate. Nepotism of 3rd world level. Disgusting leadership.

Rubbish, he should have asked her to represent him fully and stay back in US. Trump is just making fool of his whole family by all those nonsense.