Check out this groovy grandma (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 10 July 2017

Check out this groovy grandma (photos)

She goes by the name sexyshon_boss on Instagram and judging by her pics, she still loves to live it up. More photos after the cut.

20 comments:

Lol. She doesn't want to get old at heart.

Admin said...

Nawa ooo.

N@ked Dance on UniPort

Hehehe no be small thing

#IT IT WELL

Gone are the days, you see a grand mother or father and instantly have an idea dat they will be old looking. These days, it's not abt looking young buh bcos the grandmother was wayward during her young age and den her child kontinues from where she stops and the grand child kontinues too. So we now have grand mothers at age 35 or even less so d youthfulness is still in their blood. Period

No be small thing

The walls of jericho must fall down flat.....no rising

How old is she

Oghenetega said...

Odikwa serious...
All the old pensioners nearby go take. She's actually dropoing the duck yansh like pepeiye

joyous baba,LindaIkeji First cousin said...

good for her.

Regina Daniels said...

Lol..

She's okay though...

How I Removed Stretch Marks From My Body

Loveth said...

I like the video dear...

Ogodao said...

Sure??

#IdonthinkSo

No be small "drop it like it's hot"

WAOOO BANCING COUCH!!!!!!!! Ayemi

Loveth Ebube said...

That's it, she want to be going forever.

Ness said...

She will live long... Stay Groovy yall lol

Na wa oh for the gradma. She no want to be old eh. Let her continue in her sinful way.

Omo, this one na die oooooo

She is not groovy, she is just a deranged old woman seeking unnecessary attention. eeew so disgusting.