Bey-watch: Remember all those times Beyonce was caught sneakily checking Jay-Z's phone screen? We now know why | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 1 July 2017

Bey-watch: Remember all those times Beyonce was caught sneakily checking Jay-Z's phone screen? We now know why

Jay Z has admitted cheating on Beyonce...even with a three-some. Men sha! A whole queen Bey..:-)

46 comments:

He's probably still cheating, only now they have an understanding.

lol ����

Lisa said...

a whole queen bey? ermm, at the end of the day beyonce is still a woman that has her own bad habits. just because she is multiple winning award artist doesn't make her superhuman or

click here now if you are interested in penis enlargement

more precious than the average beautiful woman. if she breaks up with jay z, she has more to lose than him.

Shit happens

Me we o!
Men will always be men

Lol.
Bee eis jst anoda Trophi cont aut deer.

APPLELIPX said...

With all her moni, bodily and asset he still wanted mama put.

Okogba said...

Undercover agent Beyonce

Chisom said...

Men must cheat bt women must try 2 bring dem 2 normal nd always pray 4 dem so dat d 3rd party won't destroy her marriage nd her man bt d look on Beyonce tho #kudos 2 her tho

James said...

All the stories coming up about women cheating as well, abusing a man for wanting a DNA test among other things, but your cognitive dissonance will not allow you to talk about infidelity without highlighting men.

Mr 47 said...

Men are destined to cheat, we been cheating before the birth of Christ so you ladies should get over it already.

Baddest Puta said...

If I hear say he cheat. King and queen scammer. Y'all bout to make them richer.

She's like me....lol

Bae who is texting us. Lolx

Men sha? Your kidding Linda? So when a married actress does a sex scene in a movie does it mean she cheated on her husband? JAYZ is an artist , a real lyricist and expert in word play. His rhymes in his songs are no evidence. He and Bee are just marketing genuises. You need to calm down @Men sha. You have no proof. Its just art and making money

*Linda's Future Hubby *

#TEAMSNOOP

Lol @a whole queen bey. Kanye can't do this

Olabothey Alhani said...

"...pretty sneaky". in the voice of Joe Gage(the hateful eight)

Nne she's no body.period

Lmao

Does it mean that men are created for hell fire? This is because no unclean person will see God.

Bey and Jay are the only celeb couple dat know how to make money thru their music and fans...I salute yuh, Mr and Mrs Carter!!!

Here here bro!

Daily diet tv said...

Dont mind Linda. She is beginning to annoy me.

Now he's said d truth n some beyhives thinks he's discrediting their queen n then they change the story to "publicity" "business strategy" lol how lame. And then the story wld've been different he were kanye.

Damn that's the best reply ever!whoever you are God bless you-
"Does it mean men were destined for hell fire" Note:Linda ikeji needs to highlight this comment section and post it on the Web page..

Men are destined to cheat, i mean they are polygamous in nature

African mentality..What does she hace to lose? Jay z will have his kids call another man daddy. ..So He will have everything to lose..He will have to make an appointments before seeing his own kids..Fool..So Jay cheating means Bee has bad habits? Smfh..Why are most Nigerian women so backwards?

She has more to lose cos she upgraded him?D next chick will only b wit him cos almighty Beyoncé' dated him...n dats fake love, he'll definitely suffer for it. She has nothing to lose she's just as rich and powerful n can get any man she wants more rich n handsome...it's all true love Hun n it shouldn't b toiled wit

TheRealAkon said...

True.

It's hear hear mumu. Datz y u r destined to cheat amu!

Are you for real Lisa, so he is cheating and it is automatically her fault because she is a woman as far as you are concerned... Your mentality is so wopped

Okorie Rowland said...

Jay z them no dey pass cheating level ooo if you let ur bey she fit cheat too ,its all about self control,know your boundary and get to limit it,married people are the most cheating folks but men are been caught easily

What is this fool saying

Hrm paul said...

Fuck off we are not reading

And your name is Lisa? I'm sure you're a transgender lady because no real woman would make such an utterance. Mrs good habits.

LINDZ WORSHIPER!

Precious said...

What do u expect? A rich celeb lyk that wit only one woman? U're not serious Linda. Queen my foot. No be one pussy she get?

All men cheat. Men are naturally polygamist.is who they are.

Bey is just a wonderful woman..... Aninimaous

Let's just focus on Kanye's mental health first before talking about what he can or cannot do.

Juniata you really need to get a life, nobody is checking on Kimnye right now.Its all in your head.

Lisa you are a RETARD. jeez. Poor brain