Beverly Naya receives hilarious DM from a married man who wants to make her "Queen 2" (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 1 July 2017

Beverly Naya receives hilarious DM from a married man who wants to make her "Queen 2" (photos)

Actress Beverly Naya was shocked to receive a 'romantic' direct message (DM) from a 'married' man who propositioned her for marriage. Not even hiding his marital status or the identity of his supposed first wife, he boldly professed his love and insinuated that his first wife will be ok with a co-wife, as he knows how to 'handle her decisions'. Read the messages after the cut...

10 comments:

JUS NEGODU!

Brown.O said...

Lol that's funny but again we don't know, the guy's religion might just be OK with it(having two Wives)and secondly, he just be someone who has been a long time admirer

It's so childish to share dms. Nawa is dat d only proposal u hav ever gotten ? Datz y u r over d moon

Apologist Azolike Nonso Afamefuna said...

You are naked already and when people start DMing you, you feel surprise. You are a real actress

Joyous babe,Linda Ikeji First Cousin said...

Stupid married man.

Wot is there to be shocked about? Old hag! U see who wan marry u, u dey talk trash

Exactly my thought,so childish u either ignore them or block them. I have so many messages like this too,I always ignore it or block the sender.

Cheap publicity she is even lucky.instead jumping into it.she want to use to shine.

Baddest Puta said...

Like! She acts like it's a rare thing to her. If I should munch the DMs I get in a day she'd bury her head in shame

You guys are amazing..

A married man is propositioning her and still she's the villain.

Nigerians are their worst enemies.