Sunday 9 July 2017

Ashanti puts her banging bikini body on display

Nice body!

22 comments:

Nice body.

You see, women folk always desecrate their women-hood and still expect respect. You will see male musicians well dressed covering his nakedness but the women dancers are just naked. Everybody knows that women are more in nudity than men. Infact if you see man naked with just pant what will come to people's minds is real madness - mental illness. You can eat your cake and have it again.

Not just nice.... Rocking body wow!

Based on the fact dat she hasn't given birth, she try. Buh I will complement more wen I see dat a human being has come out of the body period

Chimuamanda ugochi said...

Nice body

Black belle.

What is this one writing?

Why not open and spread your legs very wide so that the whole world will see your inside. Your indecent dressing now is not even enough go ahead in your next episodes do as suggested above idiot.

She has done a major work on thus body, cos I can remember the days she used to sing, I can't remember seeing any of these curves, I stand to he corrected. But she looks good though.

She has grown. hence the curves..Ashanti have always had curves though. ...

Don Mecus said...

She needs a man. But what's that dog on the background doing there? Maybe her bodyguard

Recognise d truth wen u see it....I sure say u be woman.

EDWIN edDREAMZ CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...

This picture literary raised my doodie.. Hot mama to the core abeg no doubt..

Nancy said...

Waooooh

What nonsense comment is this? Pls do you know her personally? No I guess and you have this negative energy/ vibe about her. Pls check yourself first

Retard

Oga why you dey preach na? Abeg dey your side jo

We are meant to cover up not expose all

Her face and stomach looks like Gabrielle Union in this picture.

BJ Bonji said...

Shes got it all
Pretty face.... sexy hips, succulent tits and well rounded ass
You rock, girl
Mobolaji