Amazing drone shots of Stanel world's mega luxury facility in awka, Anambra state (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 10 July 2017

Amazing drone shots of Stanel world's mega luxury facility in awka, Anambra state (photos)

Available in the luxury Mega Center is a big Farmers’ Market with standby home delivery vehicles, French Bakery, pharmacy store, automated car maintenance center, car wash, 1000 sitters capacity Chapel, conference/event center,gas plants, Warehouse, supermarket, staff quarters, Laundry, Spa, event center and whole lot of other products/services.” I.e.Stanel tires, Stanel engine oil, Stanel gas cylinders

The Mega Center is fully equipped with UBA ATM Gallery and Customers Service Center. See more photos after the cut..

UBA ATM machine
Big farmers market
French bakery
Laundry
Supermarket/spa/pharmacy
Event/conference center
VIP lounge
24 hr chicken republic with a drive thru, franchise owned by Stanel
Gas plants
Stanel Gas cylinders
Stanel engine oil ,
Stanel tires
Automated car maintenance center
More photos after the cut.

51 comments:

This is a great city i was there in 2008 with a friend for his sisters wedding.that was my first time of wver going to the east. That was when ngige was shinning and had done all major roads.i realised the city had a lagos vibe and it was developing .its like ten years now and i guess its quite better and way more developed.its the only city i have been to in the east seriously.i eill.surely love to visit again with special peeps and celebration.

Titi said...

congratulations bro

Meet singles on WhatsApp no login no sign up said...

This place is nice, almost everything will be available there

Nice! No address

see structure!!!Who be this Man sef wey dey do this wonder?

Stanley.....Keep up the good work

Are you a money making machine

digicom said...

Congratulations Sir.You made us all proud

digicom said...

You deserve it every bit. Aim for the stars.

There was never a doubt in my heart that you were destined for success. Congrats

Many, many congratulations on your impressive performance, you have truly set a new record!”

This is certainly hardwork. May God continue to be with you

See this Ini Edo Bobo o!

Is this man married?See as him fresh

Open account for our branch for Zenith Bank wuse 2 na

Wonder working Anambra state.Projects like this would lead to massive developments in the state given the next few years.Welldone

A beautiful soul like yours deserves beautiful things in life. May the rest of your life be full of many more success like this one. Thumbs up

I am in awe

All of us dream, but only a few of us understand that without hard work a dream is just but a dream. Congratulations for turning your dreams into reality, you deserve it.I knew this was coming from the very start

nice one

You have become an example that others can follow since success clearly gives you an identity while others are facing challenges

Rumor has it that Governor Obiano is using stanel 's company as a front... He better address that rumor cos it's serious' word on the streets' in awka. People ain't fools anymore..... Aninimaous

Cheers to never giving up!

Dreams seldom materialize on their own.welldone bro

joyous baba,LindaIkeji First cousin said...

lovely, my governor is working.

All the extra hours, all the sacrifices, all the sleepless nights and early mornings have finally paid off! Congratulations on this and many more to come

Perseverance is the word.Many Congratulations Stanley Uzochukwu

This Anambra State Governor is really doing well by at least briniging in investors into the state.I think he is the best so far

Nothing comes on a silver platter; so what you invest determines what you get at the end of it all. You will certainly reap the fruits of your labour

Welldone Stanel group

Governor Obiano.Thanks for making Anambra great again

you have made me proud

tomstar said...

Hope this should be real, and I will be happy if the happen in my state.

this guy making things happen lowkey.Lovely one sha

Kudos!!!

shine on Dude

ehi said...

Goodluck Stanel.We hope other influential people in the country will learn from this and do stuffs beneficial for their people and improve development

ehi said...

Right mix of everything.Dedication,Class and enthusiasm.Just look at that structure.Wonderful

That's just jobless people making noise, Stanel is a big player in the oil business in Jos and Abuja. He has heeded the call to also help develop his home state. The Aku lu o uno initiative is paying dividend.

wow!!!....beautiful i love the facility😉😉

Hello, do you need a loan have you been looking for where to get a
loan Have you been trying to get any kind of loan then apply now at
fidelityloaners, if you want to get an affordable loan. Loan is
offered here at a very low interest rate of 2%. Contact us now if you
are interested. Email (fidelityloaners11@gmail.com)

Hello, do you need a loan have you been looking for where to get a
loan Have you been trying to get any kind of loan then apply now at
fidelityloaners, if you want to get an affordable loan. Loan is
offered here at a very low interest rate of 2%. Contact us now if you
are interested. Email (fidelityloaners11@gmail.com)

See this small boy fa.... Congrats bro... Thank God that your stupid wife left you the Jos woman, imagine her being so disrespectful to your mother calling her unprintable names you deserve a better woman better than that Ini Edo girl I hear you are dating I hope its not true shaa oo cos she's not a wifey material o... Keep up the good works that you're going o every yr o the widows and orphans are praying for you everyday...God bless you omo daada....

Which governor? This is all his sweat abeg no politics thing inside o

Na my town ooo
My project is coming soon and will add to this in Jesus name.Say Amen and tap into my blessing.

Na my town ooo
My project is coming soon and will add to this in Jesus name.Say Amen and tap into my blessing.

Multi advert!
wehdone Ma!

Shampepe said...

Pls where is it located in awka????

Anambra state, making me proud since 1984! I cant wait to go back home to see more. The level of development in my state is on another level. God has consoled us since we had a bad Governor Chinwoke Mbadinuju back in the days. All the other governors God has been giving us have been working. Please where is this located in Awka?