Alleged side chick Rosaline Meurer shades Tonto Dikeh? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 13 July 2017

Alleged side chick Rosaline Meurer shades Tonto Dikeh?

Nollywood actress Tonto Dikeh in a post shared via her Instagram page yesterday revealed that she's a born again christian and the "kingdom of darkness knew that the Kingdom of God took away their best player (her)." Now Rosaline Meurer, the lady alleged to have caused the breakdown of Tonto's marriage, took to Snapchat after and threw what can be perceived as shade.

She wrote: "Hmm don't use the name of the lord in vain." Might be a coincidence, but such an interesting one don't you think?

20 comments:

Ike Louisa said...

Women they can battle each other on any angle.

What a useless girl. Instead of her to just stay in her lane. Now I believe Tonto when she said that this girl and Churchhill are in love. Cos he obviously can't manage her. She is a loose cannon. Running free. I hate that Tonto made this idiot popular for nothing. I mean I never knew who d heck she was before.

lol, Linda sef like gossip

Beauty Osas said...

This Tonto should just stay off SM for a while.

Joyous babe,Linda Ikeji First Cousin said...

Shameless hoe, she and Tonto who is better, nonusence.

Dis short woman won't go and rest..

It is really obvious you are sleeping with churchill because that is the only thing that gives you the boldness to shade "your bosses wife/ex-wife". No man will condone such excesses from his employee. Life is a vicious circle. Reiging na turn by turn,Mere gawa.

Linda please stop making this nonentity famous for nothing, she deserves a place in hell! Look at her wowoness, professional homebreaker!

TOTOH IS JUST A PRETENDER

Lol....@Rose the side CHICKEN 🐔

No let @Tonto enter you oo.. ....

But the truth is @Rose is right

@Anonymous Orubebe

This dog should just hide her head in shame

Stupid rosy, without Tonto u were not known no one knows your movies,u are not even fine

THIs bitch My Tonto has disowned the bastard for you, pls get off her way.you are warned.

Linda please how do u know she was shading her. It could be a mere coincidence. Beautiful girl. Plus we all know Tonto, I'm not taking the alleged sidechick's part but we don't know the all story.

This stupid DISGRACE to womanhood is seeking relevance so hard but can never get it.

Rosalind, listen up well: Tonto Charity Wigo Dikeh is our FIRST LOVE nad will remain so until the end of time. No matter how hard you try, even when you finally 'achieve marriage' with Churchill, you will forever be a SIDE CHIC / HOME BREAKER grade 1.

If you like donate all Churchill money to Delta State in the name of 'philantropist' na your time you dey waste as we will always know the source of your wealth is not HARD WORK.

Yes, Tonto may have disappointed alot of us who hoped she would keep her marriage as we were all happy she finally took a decision to settle down and from the grapevine, she WORKED HARD TO MAKE IT WORK and when he abused her, we are HAPPY to know she WALKED rather than chose to die in it for money. For this, we love Tonto even more and her brand will continue to sell for ages to come.

It was Tonto who made you and Churchill popular because if not you, who know you before, who wish to know you sef? You worked so hard that the first thing you thought of was to reward yourself with an SUV. Go ask Genevieve and Linda Ikeji how hard they worked in silence day and night, hiding themselves before it crossed their minds to "blow."

We don't wish you bad as a woman but please learn to walk on your path, learn to slay with single men and not other women's husband. More importantly, learn to stay off Tonto's course because you don't come near her league in anyway no matter how low she fell to find love or even maritally.

I do not know Tonto from Adam or wish to know her personally so do not think I am paid. Rather, let this sink down your light brain, I am a woman and know the path you tread is the path of destruction. At this point, I expect that your family should have called you to order. Even if you snatched her man, keep off her radar please and stop flaunting your "cheap" life in front of Nigerian and African women.

Women with HOLES between their legs like you are rewriting history and redefining womanhood globally while you are here exposing yourself forgetting what goes round comes around. You forget your own children will grow up to see all your pettiness on social media. Please, EARN yourself some good respect publicly.

There are women we are proud of and will give our TIME to support and you do not come near in any way so FADE FAST.

This stupid DISGRACE to womanhood is seeking relevance so hard but can never get it.

Rosalind, listen up well: Tonto Charity Wigo Dikeh is our FIRST LOVE and will remain so until the end of time. No matter how hard you try, even when you finally 'achieve marriage' with Churchill, you will forever be a SIDE CHIC / HOME BREAKER grade 1.

If you like donate all Churchill money to Delta State in the name of 'philanthropist' na your time you dey waste as we will always know the source of your wealth is not HARD WORK.

Yes, Tonto may have disappointed a lot of us who hoped she would keep her marriage as we were all happy she finally took a decision to settle down and from the grapevine, she WORKED HARD TO MAKE IT WORK and when he abused her, we are HAPPY to know she WALKED rather than chose to die in it for money. For this, we love Tonto even more and her brand will continue to sell for ages to come.

It was Tonto who made you and Churchill popular because if not her, who know you before, who wish to know you sef? You worked so hard that the first thing you thought of was to reward yourself with an SUV. Go ask Genevieve and Linda Ikeji how hard they worked in silence day and night, hiding themselves before it crossed their minds to "blow."

We don't wish you bad as a woman but please learn to walk on your path, learn to slay with single men and not other women's husband. More importantly, learn to stay off Tonto's course because you don't come near her league in anyway no matter how low she fell to find love or even maritally.

I do not know Tonto from Adam or wish to know her personally so do not think I am paid. Rather, let this sink down your light brain, I am a woman and know the path you tread is the path of destruction. At this point, I expect that your family should have called you to order. Even if you snatched her man, keep off her radar please and stop flaunting your "cheap" life in front of Nigerian and African women.

Women with HOLES between their legs like you are rewriting history and redefining womanhood globally while you are here exposing yourself forgetting what goes round comes around. You forget your own children will grow up to see all your pettiness on social media. Please, EARN yourself some good respect publicly.

There are women we are proud of and will give our TIME to support and you do not come near in any way, so FADE FAST.

JOELLY MENSTRUAL CUPS said...

Linda akukosizina two persons isi onu. She is shading her but seriously you are too big for that, I hope it's your blog assistants that did this Asiri things.

GO ROSY!!!!😀😀😀😀

Linda please instead of always posting about this lady and Bobrisky,xanyou post more about Mercy J and Odi:the attention seeking couple?.They are far better...

maman d'etre said...

Shameless old hag like you Rossy. Tonto has left Church for you, yet you won't let her be. what else do you want? do you know her relationship with God? Who made you a judge over Tonto? Is it your Lord? Did he complain to you? Be deceiving yourself with a man who will never publicly own you. you shallow twat