A real woman will do whatever it is her man asks? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 1 July 2017

A real woman will do whatever it is her man asks?

Really? Including licking toes? Lol. A real woman should have her own sense jare...

31 comments:

Common Sense is not common after all!!!

tsalz said...

My woman is real.. But she would never do dis..

People are making sex weirder and weirder, the amount of irritating fantasies and fetishes is just absurd.

Women have lost it....yes you have to be submissive to your husband but don't loose your identity and value. A lot of women are hurt and present their situations as roses.... what women were trained to do. Women you are an individual.... on the last day, that man you are submitting like a slave won't recognize you. We will all stand on our own for ones account.... mental slavery I smell in many women

Mental slavery

Gorgeous Eve said...

I totally concur with you, Linda. A real woman should have her own sense abeg.

Truthurts said...

I wana puke...

Lmao

Chinedu said...

Lmfao 😂😂😂😂

James said...

Foot fetishes exist, you know?

God punish satan

Not bad...my man licks me all over so I can do same to him

Not anymore. Women are wiser now.

For window blinds wallpapers and curtains please call 08160856785.

I like been a fake woman or unreal woman. I lyk am like dat

Ninzo Journalist said...

Mtschewww...r we slaves or wat. Yes we shld b submissive but does it amt to everything he wants;

yea, she will be real and do everything only if you can always and knows how to pound her thing,, i don't know what God burried inside thst place.

Foolishness

A jobless, senseless, low-self esteemed woman will do everything including licking toes to keep a man, not me.

Agbomen said...

Lolzz, really?? ok nah. Smh.

Never

When u are mentally unstabled, u can do that bu, doing whatever a man tells u does not and cannot make u a real woman but a real foo. Not just a fool but a CAPITAL FOOL. Don't Be deceived men somsometimes admire women who don't accept everything they say just like tha.

thats why you single bitch

diana said...

Really true jor

That's the same way some men think giving a woman a head is also repulsive. What is good for the goose is good for the gander!

Story. Wil d man do d same.

Not of this kind abeg..

Lizzy said...

I think she is critically mental

Joyous babe,Linda Ikeji First Cousin said...

Lol.

SANDRA said...

Make i hear abeg .... nonsense (nO ALLOW ME CURSE YOU)