6 months pregnant fitness model Sarah Stage posts more shocking photos of her flat belly | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 10 July 2017

6 months pregnant fitness model Sarah Stage posts more shocking photos of her flat belly

33-year-old fitness model left fans shocked in 2015 when she chronicled her pregnancy journey on social media with her tummy barely showing a hint of a bump until her son was born. Now, 2 years after, she's pregnant again with her second child and her tummy is just as shockingly flat as the first time.

She announced her second pregnancy last month when she was 5 months gone with a photo of her cupping her non-existent bump. Since then, she's been sharing photos of her still flat tummy and even a video of her working out while pregnant. Some fans have called her out for working out but she says her doctor approves and she has reduced her usual workout time from 30 minutes to 10 minutes maximum a day.

She recently shared an adorable photo with her son on the beach where she was dressed in a denim patterned bikini that showed off her enviable figure with washboard abs. She captioned the picture "#6monthspregnant" with an emoji of a baby.

Sarah's current pregnancy is similar to her last. Just 10 days before she gave birth in 2015, she shared a photo of her fit bump at 9 months and it was only slightly bulging. Now, at the rate her tummy is growing, it seems she will have the same size of bump at nine months like the last time. But she says this isn't really so. She disclosed her doctor said she's carrying this particular child differently in the sense that this baby is a bit lower.

She told People.com: "I have a little bump, but this time I’m carrying a little bit differently. The doctor says the baby is a lot lower. I’m super excited that James will be a brother and have somebody to play with! (This pregnancy) has been so different. Having a toddler and running after him, I’m definitely a lot more tired. But I’m not complaining, I’m so excited!"

More photos below...

8 comments:

B€£ said...

Nice wish her safe delivery

ABEG WHERE D BABY COME HIDE?

I hate hearing all this stupid tins pple do around pregnancy. It's obvious she has d kind of body dat doesn't grow very big tummy during pregnancy buh she shod pls allow dat baby to grow normal then she cn do exercise however she wants it after birth before she will lament like that stupid guy who saw his baby and said WTF God gave him period

The pregnancy is hidden in the waist and breast,it happens like that to some people

Seriously???..Then again what do i care? i'm Gay as hell!

Have you been pregnant before, because you're not making sense

Ogwologwo said...

six months? na squirrel she wan born?

is she pregnant with a rat.. the baby should be allowed to grow naturally. This is not healthy for the baby,that baby is compressed if she is really pregnant.