Who is music executive Ubi Franklin throwing shade at? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 25 June 2017

Who is music executive Ubi Franklin throwing shade at?

Here's what happened! Ubi Franklin and Tekno traveled to Los Angeles for the BET Awards 2017 as Tekno was nominated for "Best International Act" - which he didn't eventually win. They took some photos while arriving together at an event and Ubi's caption on Instagram has got people talking. He wrote;
"So one man said when I leave you will suffer, But When you know Man is not God just smile and keep working hard. Grace looks good on me"
Was this at Iyanya, who left Ubi's record label and signed on to Mavin Records in October 2016? Some people think so.

17 comments:

People like wahala sha

Lisa said...

of course the shade is iyanya. that was his biggest star in his record label and still remains the best product from his record label.

click here now for penis enlargement

it doesn't take any detective to figure it out since ubi's record label had just one act at a time and it was iyanya.

Lisa said...

of course the shade is iyanya. that was his biggest star in his record label and still remains the best product from his record label.

click here now for penis enlargement

it doesn't take any detective to figure it out since ubi's record label had just one act at a time and it was iyanya.

Mobolaji Johnson said...

it is Iyanya

Tekno lookin SHARP

You mean "Tekno looking GAY"

Joyous babe,Linda Ikeji First Cousin said...

Off course he is throwing shade at kurukere master iyanya.

Joyous babe,Linda Ikeji First Cousin said...

Off course he is throwing shade at kurukere master iyanya.

@Iyanya is a dead musician

@Ubi don't waste your sweat on him mbok

@Yvonne Nelson don swear for @Iyanya Tay Tay... E no fit better for am again for music lehveh

Hrm paul said...

Galore ur head dey there iyayan career is dead and buried even mavin connect no fit resurrect am no more hit song to drop as it stands Alhaji tecno is bigger than him

oiza said...

Iyanya you fool bro! I mean it's you who's suffering now cos your move affected you in a negative way... Nothing special about you no more!

Sheddy said...

but the fact remains that Tekno is far bigger than iyanyan now. even a blind man will know that fact

Gay ko?
He looks good jare

OneBlackHead said...

That is definitely what he meant.foh with that capt. Crunch suit

Stephn'ad said...

Oga/madam Anony how is he looking gay? That's people give others wrong names.

Gay or not, what's your business? Do you own his dick?

Their wahala