What has stopped you from owning your own home? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 25 June 2017

What has stopped you from owning your own home?

Home owning isn't a common thing in Naija yeah? Many have wanted to owned their own homes but have failed. So, HousePalava has been asking everyone, "What is stopping you from having your own home?" See comments below from others.

What about you, have you considered what is stopping you from owning you own home, have you considered a MORTGAGE, do you know that your rent to your landlord is just enough to get you a MORTGAGE plan made just for you.

Visit www.myownhomescheme.com and find out how to become a home owner with ease or call

Instagram: @House.Palava
Twitter @HousePalava
Facebook: House Palava

4 comments:

Na money o

Segun Adegoke said...

You can be a home owner by buying a three Bedroom Bungalow,all ensuite located at Magboro, Ogun state for #8.5m or a four year payment plan. Contact Segun on 08052467442 for details.

If you want customers your contact must be here and moreover the phone number provided is twelve numbers. I've tried it no existing in Airtel platform. Let us know your contact. Thanks.