We Will Soon Make Hausa Nigeria's Official Language!- Twitter user | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 26 June 2017

We Will Soon Make Hausa Nigeria's Official Language!- Twitter user

Mmm..

87 comments:

Barbara said...

Lol..
That's sign of ignorance and illiteracy on the part of sadiqq ibrahim!
Please, don't blame him much.

Okay sadik whatever, I am Yoruba, I am sure you don't represent educated hard working Hausas. Nigeria's official language remains English. Don't get it twisted

Stephn'ad said...

That would be over the dead body of Nigeria or after the breakthough of Biafra then the left over can settle for that as their official language. Is he high on cows' feces?

Sadiqq, only through mutual understanding and not by force.

Stella O said...

Is that the solution please let us know

Sadiqq, may THUNDER way no get siblings strike you head. Idiot

No longer blaming the Hausas but the Yorubas who still don't see them as problems and drag everyone else in this mess...Biafra needs to go already

That shows how they reason.

Mtchewwww

Official language kor official language nii

My own language sef, I never know am finish

God wl punish ur mouth. Cow

part of the change... but the real change will happen when we change from Nigeria to Biafra.
Biafra is unstoppable

I love housa language actually but the whether we like it or not wey e add na that one go make us quarrel.

Muslim with their shallow brain

Illiterate people... U can ask lamido Sanusi.... Aninimaous

Enter your comment...
sadiqq or whatever u call urself, u are a joker of d highest magnitude.

That is 100% OK for Nigerians only and not for Biafra Republic.
No fighting...
No War...
Long live Repb. of Biafra

Scontituz said...

This is the height of foolishness. When fools talk nobody should listen.

Who is this fool call Saddiqq Ibrahim???a smelly Aboki man.

U people are wasting your time, Except God has fallen asleep,

This tweet is very funny. It's impossible for the Hausa language be made an official one. The Northerners have an over inflated view of themselves that the rest of the Country don't understand. When you think Hausa or the North, what comes to mind are the aboki, okada riders,mai Suya, mai ruwa, pepper sellers, etc. Nothing praise worthy nor inspiring sorry to inform you. So why should we opt for the Hausa language?
Truth be said, your education level is the most backward in Nigeria. We won't want to be infected with that amongst other things.....

It's talks like these that anger other tribes. Social Media allows uncensored thoughts. Don't make more enemies of your fellow Nigerians.

Mumu talk from Sadiq.

Nonsense talk

Stupid idiot Sadiqq Ibrahim,you will make ur grand father hausa language father we igbos get our freedom Biafra..
Look how ur sense reach,useless and senseless people Hausa Fulani.Yoruba people should understand that they better look for their freedom now before it too late for them.

Wetin be ur name sidik or foolish persn ur cup don full tell ur north brothers it ll never work for them,by God grace it remaing only one year plus u ppl ll leave aso villa for us cus u ppl hv distruy nigeria

Kayode Odusanya said...

That can never happen, and we need to ignore ignorant comments like that. The more you give it attention, the more you fuel it.

D Banj’s ‘It Is Not a Lie’ Video Behind The Scene Pictures

What happens when yiu feed them fat with oil from the south.

What happens when you feed them fat with oil from the south.

Hausa an Official language just as you plan to Islamize Nigeria? In the mighty name of Jesus Christ of Nazareth, all your plans in the open and in secret are thwarted. AMEN

Beauty Osas said...

Mtweeeeew. Mumu talk.

When oil from the south is runing you mad.

Who's this foolish sadiqq?

Every plan to Islamize Nigeria, every plan to Harmonize Nigeria, be destroyed in Jesus Christ name. Amen

Your plans have failed already.

Sadine or sadist, whatever your name is, see me quickly this is symptoms of almajiri & hot malaria.

mtchewwwwww

and this is what we are saying arrogance,some people feel that Nigeria belong to them. how do you want me to crucify Nnamdi kanu.

Nigeria is Officially a Muslim Country but some fools will never agree. Pigs like Bonadog and his likes. They have removed CRK quietly and nobody is talking.

Enter your comment...motherf*cker!!!

Word!!
Will Prolly troll ur page.

I thank God he said Nigeria and not Biafra. Long live Biafra. Zoogerians oya make una reply him, this one no concern us Biafrans.

Where is Bonario?
Aboki Da warri boy goes anon to curse you guys out.

I'm suspecting RareSpecie Z is aboki da warri boy

Why are the hausas so ignorant

Dis is what u get wen data becomes so cheap that even cows can afford it. Dis man certainly did not believe he could one day afford data, and now dat our telecommunication companies are almost giving it for free some people now allow their cows to tweet for them. It is ether they allow their cows to tweet for them or they have becomes cows. Because u obviously become what you do over time.

Dats a lie!....My mom teaches C.R.k so stop spreading lies Anon 07:17

Ifedolapo Darlington said...

Kill it before it lays egg... 🐄 🐄 🐄

I support Saddiq, Hausa should be Nigeria's official language.
Igbo and English is Biafra's official language.
God bless Biafra.
I am Biafra.
The five Igbo states only!!!

I support Saddiq full time. Nigeria is supposed to adopt hausa as official language.
Biafra is excluded.
We the five Igbo states are not included. I am Biafra.
Nigeria is hausa's slave.
Biafra is not.
I rep Biafra.

Hey Biafrans why are you guys bothered?
Allow Nigerians to worry about this.
I support Saddiq, Nigerians should use Hausa as official language.
Biafrans excluded.
I'm out.

Hausa should be Nigeria's official language. Biafrans are excluded.

Yeah, good for Nigeria. Biafra is not included.

Joyous babe,Linda Ikeji First Cousin said...

The thunder that will fire this man is still doing press up, such a dump statement.

This will be the best thing that will happen to Nigeria. Biafra is not Included. I support Saddiq to advocate for that. It serves Nigeria right.
I am Biafra
I stand with Kanu
I am out.

Don't blame d young man, you pple r giving him cheap popularity. Silence is d best answer to fools like diz.

Awa Ume said...

There is some thing that l don't seem to understand about the removal of crk from the curriculum. Please has the curriculum been changed in the last two years? If not then all the talk about crs is a hoax. I was at the last compilation of the current curriculum. It was done at Enugu during uncle Jonas regime. The religion and national values we agreed on is what I use in my school today. It has nothing to do with Buhari or u cle Jona. Its like some people don't have work and insinuate a lot of things.

QUEENCY EZE said...

U are in the spirit dear...when am done learning my language u can bring ur dead option. Yimu

Not my business. I am Biafra. I have more important things to attend to. No time to waste on a dead zone. Time is money.

It's not your fault my dear,Emir Sanusi knows your problem,naija still have 75% of illiterates, that's exactly from hausa

QUEENCY EZE said...

Your in the spirit my dear... when i learn my language you can now bring your dead option. Yimu

QUEENCY EZE said...

True and now study IRK in replacement... this is someworth sad because my kids will never offer such study. Yimu

Why do u people waste your precious time to respond to this fool called Sa-nonsense. Apparently,he is emptyheaded.

Jonnek_stores said...

Heheheheheh. Assuming it's true.. Just imagine myself speaking Hausa to my mum.. Correct igbo woman.. Heheheheheh. Fire on the mountain.

Mrs Linda, please these kind of post shouldn't be posted or encouraged by you ma,it further instigates tribalism especially at this moment in the country.

We the Niger Delta, are not among ooooon,dat man is a big fool

Which mutual understanding u idiot

No one is holding you abeg. Yorubas are diplomatic and do not want a great country to break up.. We all need each other

Please which 5...

Yes, only when we Break up.

First of all, this Sadiqq Ibrahim person should have several seats and dream on

And you I am biafra people should please quiet down. I am igbo and I believe we are all Nigerians. Better united than divided!

Nigeria has over 400 tribes and yet this Sadiq only mentioned igbo . Ahahahahaha. They must really be a force for you to ignore 389 others .

oh boy, fight ur battle alone now and dont bring us into ur mess. U need someones help yet u think u can intimidate and abuse to get that help, you ride with pride and yet a toothless bulldog. sidon dey look hudt making noise. We will only help u when u come back to ur senses and plead gor our help, tgats also subjective, only when we see that u will not act as traitor again as usual.God bless Nigeria

South said...

SADIQ. IT CAN NEVER HAPPEN IN NIGERIA. IF THEY TRY IT, I WILL SUPPORT NIGERIA TO DIVIDE. I HAVE BEEN SAYING NIGERIA SHOULD NOT DIVIDE BUT IF THEY TRY TO MAKE ILLITERATE HAUSA LANGUAGE THE ONLY OFFICIAL LANGUAGE, I WILL FULLY SUPPORT THE DIVISION OF NIGERIA AND THERE WILL BE SERIOUS WAR. YOUR BOKO HARAM AND HERDSMEN HAVE DONE ENOUGH KILLING IN THIS COUNTRY ALREADY. WE ARE TRIED! RUBBISH!

Sandra said...

From the way all these hausa illiterates are boasting and behaving, nobody will want to vote for any hausa man again. You better shut your mouth!

Sandra said...

From the way all these hausa illiterates are boasting and behaving, nobody will want to vote for any hausa man again. You better shut your mouth!

Ese said...

Nigeria should just divide into two so that Boko haram and herdsmen can rule the North while we in the South rule ourselves

onye nzuzu

Nigerians are lazy and stupid. Ppl that contribute nothing but mismanage u are still dominating. u complain they have no education yet they are dominating. Where is d benefit of your education.

Sadik or what is suffering from compounded foolish illitracy.Ewu npam,nama oshi.

You are lost.

Emy said...

IF U ARE A NIGERIAN(NOT BIAFRANS), IN ANY OF THE UNIVERSITIES AND YOU ARE NOT STUDYING ANY OF THESE COURSES,HAUSA OR IRK, THEN KNOW THAT U ARE NOT IN SCHOOL. HAHAHA! NDI ITIBORIBO!

Please who need your help? Dreamer, have you helped any body before in your life. "Helper"

5 are Imo, Anambra, Enugu, Ebonyi, Abia. Get that into your akamu skull.

Hahahahaha, Nigerians are ranting, I thought they said Biafra will not stand. Now is Nigeria standing? This is the beginning, we Biafrans are in one corner laughing in Owerri language. Fire on guys, fire, fire... Hausa is Nigeria's official language, Islam their official religion. Biafra is not Included though. I am having a good time with this.

Let tunder with lighting fire him there.

Am sure he is 😅

Thunder de hungry you seroiusly, abi?

See top battery draining apps in smartphones