Watch: Olajumoke thanks all the people that have helped transform her life since her discovery by TY Bello | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 26 June 2017

Watch: Olajumoke thanks all the people that have helped transform her life since her discovery by TY Bello

Yesterday launched her reality TV show. At the event, she took out time to thank all those who have helped transform her life since she was discovered by famed photographer, TY Bello. Watch the video after the cut...

21 comments:

Joyous babe,Linda Ikeji First Cousin said...

Make she they try communicate in English now, hiaaa! She look beautiful thou.

Joyous babe,Linda Ikeji First Cousin said...

Make she they try communicate in English now, hiaaa! She look beautiful thou.

nne we're proud of ur transformation from mgbeke to classy

Iamjulee said...

Language is not a barrier may God continue to help u

She is getting better. May the good lord who push you into limelight continue to lift you up

She needs to go to school. Pls start with home schooling, buy her literature books and let her read. This will boost up her confidence level.
God bless all who are lifting her up.

Is english her language?people n complex.she is speaking her language.some people are so myopic n thinks speaking English has a role to play n someone's life.if u travel n meet people u understand that alot of people don't speak english yet they achieve what eva they wanna achieve. Joyous babe or miss english where hav ur english taken u to.go get a life pls.

Esty said...

She needs to improve on her English

Which one come be IBTC scanbic? Jesu! But I love u girl

Scanbic indeed lmao

Aunty linda ikeji come and discover me for owerri abeg. I dey sell abacha. So I can make my own speech, and thank ibtc scanbic and u

She tries

Chris Aimakhu said...

Still needs a lot of touching up......

#Nice one Olajumoke!

Lwkmd

Qween Mercy said...

Beautiful, thank God for ya buh, work on your English sis

My buntiful monuger.... Lmaooo grammar no be my language

She is already being home schooled right after her discovery its one of the first thing TY did for her...she will get there...but nothing wrong shaa in her communicating in her language as buhari has told us over the wkend

somaya10 said...

😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂.. Wow, it's jst a wow😷

uche thecla said...

She don fine finish .. I am so happy for this babe.. pls post more of her this babe than Bobrisky I take God beg you Linda .

#myOneWishIsToMeetLinda

Who English epp?

*******************am I d only one who saw as awkward the screaming????