Watch: 5 most mysterious events ever caught on tape | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 25 June 2017

Watch: 5 most mysterious events ever caught on tape

Was surfing the internet when I came across this video. It's mind boggling if it's real. Watch...

21 comments:

It is not real, CCTVs dont record sound.

Thank me later

wow

Omg! Scary

Qween Mercy said...

The guy struck by lightning, lol e be like say na from village dem send am. The last one hmmm seems like scenes from a horror movies...

Mr 47 said...

So many weird stuff happening in this life. The last video is truly mysterious. So ghost do exist

It does.There r two types

Oboy ehhh... Shit is scary mehnnn

Eze Emmanuel said...

U are so dumb enuf to believe that sound in background was fromm CCTV...its real dumbAss

Am ur God said...

This is weird.

Kai this person! You killed the joy... truly cctv doesn't record sound.

Say what u know plz...it sure does record sound dear

Am such I must be coming out frm villa ...CCTV now has voice recoded & u can even view event frm your phone . Duhhhh

Wrong. Some CCTV ceras do

Dummy!

kisbykay (Travelling Agency) said...

Nawa oh

Next pls

Agbomen said...

The scariest for me was the one lightning struck twice and the last, the poltergeist activity. Really scary.

U r obviously a dunce....most cctvs come with audio recorders these days...

brofigga said...

Thank you, Linda. Now I can't sleep again.

It's a hoax video...Getting struck by lightning twice at same time means either death or intensive care in hospital with a serious damage to the body. You can never get up & walk away.

This happened in 2012