Video: Father of notorious Kidnap kingpin, Evans, begs Nigerians to forgive his son and take him to T.B. Joshua for deliverance | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 25 June 2017

Video: Father of notorious Kidnap kingpin, Evans, begs Nigerians to forgive his son and take him to T.B. Joshua for deliverance

Stephen Onwuamadike - the father of the recently arrested billionaire kidnapper, Chukwudi "Evans" Dumeme, has come out to beg Nigerians to forgive his son for all his terrible crimes and also take him to Church for deliverance. In a newly released interview with Channels TV, he said;
"I'm still pleading to Nigerians, everybody he offended that they should forgive him. Life is very very important. Once they have life, there is hope. I have said it earlier, let them take him to T.B Joshua.
I was in T.B Joshua in 2012, he said that if you see any criminal, that you should bring that person, so that when he gets his deliverance. He will know himself. It is something inside him that is messing up, not that person. I was telling God to forgive him. It's a very big shame to me hearing this name.
Watch the video below..

74 comments:

What of those that he killed?

Px said...

Like seriously....

And Negbenebor that they killed nko?

Story for de gods ooo after he had killed many on de process

Let them tell us what they did to Soccer pools owner,Micheal Negbenebor... The Edo billionaire.he was kidnapped in 2014.till date no one saw him. I'm crying. Google Michael Negbenebor

Papa you had the chance of taking him to TB Joshua, but you were busy marrying many wives and enjoying his evil money. It is too late now, it is only God himself that will give him that grace.

Anini has a father and mother he was killed,he never made 10 million naira u pleading so u and him can enjoy the reminant of money worth millions that will he left in hiding if every body commits atrocities like this one and be forgiven definitely we all should go doing kidnapping bisiness let him seek forgiveness from God and not from man Just let justice be done

I'm sure they killed n buried d 74 year old

He be like say you And your stupid pikin dey crase.

These people are mad.

laurine said...

@galore revenge is for the lord and thou shall not judge

Shitttt. only in nigeria. a father that should be heading to jail as a beneficiary of stolen wealth, a wife that should be on death row for been a kidnapping accomplice, all have the guts to come and beg Nigerians. why didn't they rat him out when they initially found out what he was doing. may the thunder that will fire you come directly from isis camp. Ewu

frank said...

after enjoying the money with your evil son abi...both of you should be killed....

apply for latest jobs here...http://www.naijacrux.com

Typical Nigeria behavior no b only demon.u dat didn't stop him as a child.u b demon.let him die

This people are funny sha. Forgiveness my foot.

Rosie Said.....Storie! Storiee! Storieeee!.........Like all of you didn't know that he was a brutal armed robber and a criminal kidnapper sharing and benefiting from his dirty loot! And now you are asking for forgiveness and mercy,did he show forgiveness and mercy to all those he robbed? And those he kidnapped and killed? You his father and all his family members who knew what evil he was into and did not turn him to the authorities, you all also have questions to answer!

Arrest this man he's a threat to us what about the people he killed over money that dose not belong to him?? Your so called son is destined to crime he will never stop The blood of those are manifesting his end has come!! He must die even in hell fire he will still be doing crime you Waite for the day you will receive a call from hell about his crime when ho lives earth

Go and hide just like your wife else we come for you ...your son is a criminal and you know dem well ..

Let the law take its cause and don't put religion to it. Sorry Baba jaguda

Ok we forgive him. But tell him to return the monies he collected completely & he should bring back the dead ones that died either in detentions or during the roberry operations. Am sure he'll be forgiven after serving his life imprisonment.

mtchewwww

Beauty Osas said...

Story for the gods. The law will take its own course.

Mobolaji Johnson said...

He killed some people when he was into armed robbery.

Jonnek_stores said...

I didn't know he killed someone. Really?

No matter the pleading, he must face the punishment that is all
How Afro Candy was caught on cam giving a 60 year old man a blow job

Stella O said...

That is so bad

Thunder will fire this man & his stupid son.There nothing wrong with your stupid son that will warrant him to be taking to TB JOSHUA.They will kill him@ last.omooba

Chief Sam Okene said...

Begging for what, what of those families that lost their once,what about the huge ransom he took away from his victims, what about the sufferings the people went through while in their hide out. As a father you have failed from your responsibility before now for caring to know the whereabouts of your son after many years. Please go and sit down and allow Justice to take it cause.

Lol...dey will be resurrected to

tsalz said...

Its too late

Joyous babe,Linda Ikeji First Cousin said...

Shameless family, no be only forgive. Mbok

Don't worry sir, we will send him to master Jesus. He is higher than TB Joshua.
Enjoy the piggery and car he bought for you. He must die like he killed others.

baby girl said...

Mr man go ve seat 💺 you should have told him to go before now

He should be fed to Lions. When in the cage he will know what its like kidnapping people.

Truthurts said...

This man should be arrested immediately.

Truthurts said...

This man should be arrested ASAP

Truthurts said...

Evans father should be locked up 4 life.

Truthurts said...

He ate d blood money n denied his son. He is no difference 4rm him.

I tink his father shld b kidnaped to xperience how it feels. Matbe chop off 1 of his arms as well n y hvnt dey killed his son yet sef b4 we hear he xcaped

Where is Michael Negbenebor? And Dayo adeneye's wife abandoned her father. Michael Negbenebor .why didn't they pay private detective to look for their dad. They paid ransom. Yet that man is no where to be found.

The father of Evans should submit himself to kidnappers and made to pass through what victims are subjected to. Thereafter,he should reach out to other victims and make refunds of their money before asking for forgiveness of his son. Anonymous .

Evans has lost count of people he killed

Mumu! Enjoying which money? Is like u read upside down.

No, it is not only Evans who needs deliverance but his father too should be delivered if he thinks justice should not take its course. " those who live by the sword ....."

Even if T.B. Joshua see him entering his church na thru window him go jump shouting Evans Don enter the church just think of the pandemonium that one go cause Oldman forgot him he's a dead man walking

What do we need Evans life for

I hate igbos

omoh said...

Enter your comment...no sinner should go unpunished. his family must wept for him, evil man.

Mr 47 said...

When you was supposed to raise your child to be a better person, yoi was busy marrying wives upandown.... Sir, you have failed as a father..

Familyforallmembers said...

We can forgive
I don't his ungodly ways
But he has confessed
He should be probably watch
Or the government should employed him
He can be of a good used to em

Odugbesan Sunday Adetayo said...

This man dey craze oooo

It too late Bro....kill him

What is this man saying though?! I don't understand all dese nonsense about pleading with Nigerians... Na we send am message ni? So the law can't run it's course in peace again, okwa ya?! Evil people!

donduke said...

I believe absolutely in forgiveness but this is a state matter! The gravity is much.

ONLY IN A FRIGGING COUNTRY LIKE NIGERIA YOU HEAR ALL THESE KINDS OF CRAP

Bubu endowed said...

wot of Tom line's wife dat he killed. Rubbish talk from his father.

Eyaaa let God judged...👏👏👏👏👏

Which Lord? keep waiting for the Lord to judge, illiterate idiot. Why do we have a justice system? We're on Earth not heaven jare. Justice must be served!

TB Joshua ko, TV Remote ni.

Sharap anon 21:55 Evans said he have his father money for business and bought him cars.

pls guys,be easy on him,he is not Evans,he remarried because Evans mom left,most of our fathers did too,he already knows his son will die,he is broken in shame already,but he is just pleading as a father,just to fulfill all righteousness,who will tell the world to kill his blood? I am a mother too,but not in support of Evans deeds.

WHY is the father pleading now? Was T.B Joshua on vacation when MR. EVANS was popping bullets and making successful transactions?

You are a fool, i think we should hold you down. because you might join kidnapping too.

Idiot. Person that doesn't know how they bury corp will dig out from the head. What do know

i hope the man is killed and soon . so other kidnappers can learn!

naija no go kill person..there are laws..we should excute it and put Christianity aside

the father needs deliverance himself, he shld be the one going to TB Joshua's church.

Anybody clamouring for his release should be arrested and tried alongside him. Foolish people. Wicked and corrupt. That's why this country is in shambles. How can people be saying they should forgive and let him go. Are you totally insane? A kidnapper and murderer!!! Just because he has money? Ko ni rogbo fun porinpo iyalaya gbogboyin. Ofo le ma se. Idiots

Evans will eventually get his freedom no be naija we dey, two more weeks Evans story will be forgotten, he naija youth forget easily what about pastor king that has being in prison for years what happened to me nothing youth open ur eyes shine it well let all these old fools not deceive us

chioms said...

You went to TB Joshua in 2012 and he said "bring criminals to me"...you knew your son was/is a criminal and till now 2017 (5 years) you no carry am go....You have failed as a father and may all the death, grief, sorrow, pain, hardship, sorrow, poverty (yes cos after paying 150m u will be wrecked), your son has brought on people be brought upon you in the remaining short years on earth...ANUOFIA

JUS NEGODU THIS OLD MAN, ABEGI LET'S HEAR WORD!
You don dey miss the money he sends u ba?

Three wives?:??:

Everyone deserves a second chance

I really don't understand this country.