Video: Bobrisky asks his fans to pray for him as his alleged 'butt lift' surgery is next month | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 25 June 2017

Video: Bobrisky asks his fans to pray for him as his alleged 'butt lift' surgery is next month

Self acclaimed Nigeria male Barbie doll and Snapchat celebrity, Bobrisky revealed days ago that he would be getting a butt lift in the US. He claimed to have deposited half of the money and is scared of the surgery. He has now released a video asking Nigerians to pray for him as the surgery is scheduled for next month.  Watch the video after the cut...

72 comments:

I will rather pray for Nigeria than to pray for the surgery. guy receive sense

Do surgery on ur knuckles also

And who is supposed to answer such a prayer? God made him a man. He's not happy with that. He wants to have a womans body. Let him go for the surgery at his own risk.

It is a wawu

DoInZ said...

May you die there!

smelly pig

Guy what of nkpuru obi, breast, bobbi.....ah baba God dn see rubbish tire from us

Confy Scenty said...

What haven't we heard in Naija?
So we should pray for him to get a butt lift, that is an indirect insult to prayer.

Meanwhile lets checkout newly and download GTA 5 android apk data file, it's actually the fifth installation of the series.

USMAN said...

is it a boy or a girl
abi Wah is this one

The cause alone he will receive can kill him

merryfrancee said...

Pray for gini? Iga asi ma ikpo nkiti ga uka!..botched is your case aswear!!!

What is he calling bible for?
Omo imale oshi. His dick may just get lumped up with his ass during the surgery. 😂😂😂😂😂
Anyway i wish him luck. He is getting too arrogant now like Linda Ikeji is.

Lol... Dis guy s bad n possessed

My prayer for you is, you will meet CHRIST

When you have Christ, you have peace of mind

Because as you are right now, you are been tormented by the devil

Who will be of help to me please to get my capital of 17,000 naira to start up a little trade of Fries.(akara,plantain,yam and potato).thank you. Daniella0daniella55@gmail.com

Abeg shift let me faint

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Oh my!
I am praying for your father not to have a heart attack because of your way of life. Just because you can't hustle as a man you reduced yourself to this level. I don't want to believe you are gay. Nah, you are not. You are a prostitute and a lazy motherfucker. You don't want to hustle but chose to be an Ashawo.

Hmm Mmm Mmm Mmm ok..
U are on your own..

This is guy is mentally ill.

We will pray the Doctor drink Kai Kai before your surgery so that he mess you up real bad you then know God is great

This guy is sick and disgusting.

I pray God gives u a chance to change before taking ur life,cos if he does the whole of hell with rejoice cos they hv gotten a soul

Zoey said...

I am praying for your father not to have a heart attack because of your way of life.

click here now if you are interested in penis enlargement

Just because you can't hustle as a man you reduced yourself to this level. I don't want to believe you are gay. Nah, you are not. You are a prostitute and a lazy motherfucker.

Na to die dat is my prayer for you

miscarriages dont happen when you obviously need it.

posche said...

This guy needs help than this undue publicity Linda is according him

its actually very absurd wtf all i can do is laugh away the sorrows of bobrisky and who is bae mjust want to see the person more possessed than bobby himself

Joyous babe,Linda Ikeji First Cousin said...

I pity u, rubbish.

SMH

Pray to who? God,Allah or Babalawo cos all of them will reject any prayers for bumbum surgery for you. What will they register you as? I pray to God you have an encounter with him very soon.

Please he should pray for himself and stop disgracing himself abi herself asking Nigerians to pray for him. He is seeking attention.

Amusing guy,can see why is hot cake with fags,lol

demon in human clothing.

Stupidity - Bobrisky

Haba! He has since become a xtian nah! Tey Tey!

Olami7 said...

Enter your reply...I love you for this. You are on point. He is not gay but an Ashy.

Exactly! Very lazy man... He cant hustle like his follow man.. Acting gay is the only way out for this ugly idiot to make money..

naso yoruba guys dey! very lazy

LINDA IKEJI get a life and stop promoting evil. Stupid

U will not return,go it is over for u.go and join ur ancestors.

zanny said...

Olofo sombodi

Bobrisky, thunder follow you.

donduke said...

I feel really sorry for you, in case you don't know how to pray? The first thing to ask is God's will in any situation! Before his blessings and protection.

Agbomen said...

Lolzz, fans???!!, He has fans?? Unbelievable! He's clearly delusional. Poor him.

Bobrisky, why are you looking for Nigerians trouble? How can you ask people who don't want to hear anything about you to pray for your surgery? Na death sentence you go get.

No hard feelings oh,
But he should kukuma die from there

He should kukuma die from there, he's a virus..
No hard feelings though

Bobrisky ashawo nwoke.

Hahahahaha!!! Wahala dey oooo

historyworld6060 said...

God help him,through the implant...dont worry bob it's well.

I don't wish you well or pray for your evil venture. Whatever happens to you take it like that.

Lol do and die u rotting ,useless, disgusting Margot .....fool bobricky

Bros may your Yamaha scatter into a million pieces.pervert

May that butt bust into your Doctor's eye. Oloshi Dodi Faya! Soon you go dey wear diapers. Ayagbe sile oshi. Won ma dodi e faya.

I will not pray for u to dis buh live and suffer what u getting urself into... dee

Sell this phone u are useing to browse.u will get the money

I don't know why are they celebrating this goat of a human.. You will perish in hell fire if you don't repent of your evil way..

May this surgery translate you into hades

Kabala and the Butterfly said...

Bobrisky is funny. You are really bob that is risky.

What are they waiting for before the arrest this gaya?

Eric Olalekan said...

@@Bobrisky you read my comment cause if you do the butt enlargement and someone is still going to Shag!! your Butt then you fcuked up big time cause you going to kill your self when your Ass get Busted,,i pray you have a successful surgery any way bro better luck on your trip..E*O*F Wishing you all the way!!

After all he calls himself Bob Risky

Someone needs to take this nigga out. Maybe I need to put a bounty on his head

First time im heading his voice. die from the procedure fool

You are a wicked soul anonymous if you can't help the person y not shut up and pass. Idiot you feel you are wise may you not see problems and find it difficult to get help. I will reach out to you any do the little I can for you daniella. Don't lose hope

Die again n again