Update: Lady recovers her car after it was taken away by her Uber driver | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 25 June 2017

Update: Lady recovers her car after it was taken away by her Uber driver

Twitter user, @kiadum_ has recovered her car that was stolen by her Uber driver. The driver who was last seen last Wednesday, took the car to The Palms in Lagos and called her to go pick it up there. Read the initial story here

15 comments:

Na waa o,so the only way to so Uber now is to do it urself,with ur car! Nigeria... Others are doing this thing o and wahala and crime ni reach this.

wooow

Thank God. Thieves everywhere

It is well

Am sure the lady is not saying the Truth, she is raising force alam did driver pay him or not since last week and did she contacted uber and uber said they can't find the guy on their platform, must you be seen the driver always when is using the car to work for you? Am not speaking for the guy but I know the guy did not absconded with the car.

Wow,thank God be guy rethinked and returned the car, if it was Evans that kidnapped it omo you will even pay ransom for your car. Anyways I'm happy for her only God knows how much pain she's been thru in between the incident.
Meanwhile, please good people of Nigeria, I need a job to be alive pls pls pls, I'm a graduate,here is my email ( natmoress@yahoo.com) i pray God send me help through LIB becos I'm really in need of a job... Aunty Linda ( presido of LIB)pls post my comment.
Thank You.

@anonymous 10:13 & 10:14. Did you read your comment at all before sending it. I doubt it. Bad grammar and tenses everywhere.

Zoey said...

Am sure the lady is not saying the Truth, she is raising force alam did driver pay him or not since last week and did

click here now if you are interested in penis enlargement

she contacted uber and uber said they can't find the guy on their platform, must you be seen the driver always when is using the car to work for you?

Anonymous 10:14am- okwanoo raising 'FORCE ALARM'... #WehdoneSir

Chineke leeeeeee! Your English is terribly confusing. Youre going to have to pay for making me read this!!

This one weak me..... Still format wetin I wan write sef.

Daily diet tv said...

Publicity stunt! Any true psychologist will say same.