Twitter user celebrates her parents who got married three days after they met and have been together for 37 years | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 26 June 2017

Twitter user celebrates her parents who got married three days after they met and have been together for 37 years

Indeed love knows no Timeline! 

6 comments:

Those days people were more honest. You cant compare that with people of these days. Anyway God led them to eachother.

Yes.. That was then.. If you try am now, you enter one chance

na just grace help them no one shd try that in this modern age!

Obinna said...

people should not use this case as an example because it is an outlier something that hardly happens. getting married after just 3 days is a gamble/bet that may not pay out

click here now if you are interested in penis enlargement

in the long run. you are better of knowing yourself for a period of time before you marry.

And they are both gorgeous

Kelvin Bigg. said...

Even God in heaven knows I won't try this with girls of nowadays. I dey mad? I want die before my time. Na wa oh.