Twitter story! Side Chic allegedly bleeding for 5 weeks after she refused to heed to the warning of her lover's wife | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 29 June 2017

Twitter story! Side Chic allegedly bleeding for 5 weeks after she refused to heed to the warning of her lover's wife

According to Twitter user, Jay a side chick has been menstruating consecutively for 5 weeks after the wife of her lover warned her to stay off her man and she refused. See the rest of the tweets after the cut...

28 comments:

But it could be a medical condition na. It might not have anything to do with the wife

Ojuju said...

Hahahaaha.. lilibaby lets talk something better joor.. See Linda, i want to take u out. take u out to where no man has ever takin any woman b4..like Hell fire or Heaven.. so i can spoil u wella. i will suggest hell bcos na there real flexin dey... think about it..

Lmao, menses toh badt. I know the spell that causes such, but u lose a pint of ur own blood so d spell can affect d chick. I did the one of urine, she thinks it's diabetic, I know better, the should bring it on, I have much time.

Good for her. I'll do more than that cos all these so called side chics are nothing but wicked idiots. The men too going after them are useless. You don't marry a woman and go out fucking around, that is called greed and you are evil.

BROTHER NDUBISI said...

If she is menstruating then she should get herself a strong pad nau..who's fault is it that she is menstruating for 5month...after this 5month period she will b very fertile that the advantage of having ur flow that long.
Touch this one and c if it not twin. She is soon lucky

NA WAOH!

That last line though.be careful with who you messing with.loLzz...

Gobe!

Hummm, ok naa

Kanmi said...

lie... another fake twitter story. how can a woman be has been menstruating consecutively for 5 weeks after the wife of her lover warned her to stay off her man and

click here now if you are interested in penis enlargement

she refused. this is the reason why i no longer read such stories, they are just looking for exposure to get followers.

Good for her,next time sense would definitely come to her brain.

Good 4 her, if dis one manages to stop she will not near any married man again in her life time

Rubbish, there is absolutely nothing wrong with her. All she needs to do is go and see her gynaecologist. She has endometriosis which causes severe bleeding. If she is on any kind of contraceptive medications, she needs to stop it immediately cos it triggers bleeding as well. If she has by any chance attempted an abortion recently, she just needs to go back to her doctor to clean her out cos it must have ruptured the lining of her womb. Africans and our superstitious beliefs baffles me.......@@@@BiaBia 😐😐😐😐😐😐😐😐😐😐😐😐😐😐😐😐😐😐😐😐😐😐😐😐😐😐😐

Saidat said...

serves her right! but Hope the woman husband is also bleeding from his d**k or na charm the gf charm him? she should also teach her husband a lesson. enough of always blaming the girl for stuffs like this, it takes two to tango!

Ogwologwo said...

I don't know why women don't want to accept their position in this life, especially this part of the world that we are coming from, 67percent of men here marry just to fulfill culture obligations, I.e make babies and have someone at their beck and call.their is nothing wrong with a man having a side chic who keeps him going after madam have sagged and worn out

nicely done

Abeg tell that girl to go and check she doesn't have fibroid before you can start attributing everything to jazz.

I totally agree with you...this happens all the time especially here in UK. Na simple gynaecological issue, we don turn am into JuJu....ppl no dey fit think again without thinking it might be diabolical. Naina people share...jeez.

If this's true, does the wife know who her own daughters would date in future?
Is she so sure that her own daughters will never date a married man?
Why can't you hold your useless husband if you really got the power.

If this's true, does the wife know who her own daughters would date in future?
Is she so sure that her own daughters will never date a married man?
Why can't you hold your useless husband if you really got the power.

abeg ppl shd stop bluffing and lying!

Me na her success I dey drain, it's remaining for her to beg on the streets and my business is flourishing, lmaoo

Ode...go to kenya and tell them it might be medical condition...they will tell u its herbalist/juju condition..moron

Kek said...

Oya go try n see for yourself

Kek said...

Thunder fire your mouth

Kek said...

Thunder fire your mouth

Married men go gree rest?