Tonto Dikeh, Mercy Aigbe, Dolapo Badmus, Foluke Daramola, others join Olori Wuraola on a walk in Lagos to campaign against Domestic Violence | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 30 June 2017

Tonto Dikeh, Mercy Aigbe, Dolapo Badmus, Foluke Daramola, others join Olori Wuraola on a walk in Lagos to campaign against Domestic Violence

Founded by Queen Wuraola Ogunwusi of Ile-Ife, the #1in3Africa Campaign is a call to action to spread awareness to end domestic violence and sexual abuse against women across the continent. A walk was organized in Lagos today and it started from Awolowo Road by Falomo Roundabout. Zonal Police P.R.O, SP Dolapo Badmus, Foluke Daramola and also Domestic violence victims; Tonto Dikeh and Mercy Aigbe were present during the walk. See more photos after the cut...

108 comments:

Beauty Osas said...

Chai! I reserve my comment.

Which one is Foluke own? She too dey claim domestic violence from her former or present husband?

Chisom said...

Dis d 1st tym am seeing dis woman smiling, anyways very good movement dey should also come downtown too ooo

Jokers...#foolishness

What can dis "carnival" stop?

Na so dem go dey rant domestic violence here and there and all what dey know is to disregard their husband order (yeyebritty)

Useless old bitches seeking useless attention for their dead career. Fools. Can't you fools imitate Omotala, Silver joke, Jumoke RMD. WOMEN with focus on marriage. You guys just there to tanish image of men with career. Una be fools. That's why no reasonable and knowledgeable Nigerian guy will ever marry another female celebrity. Because all you you out there are given others with good characters bad names. Bastards celebrities from useless families.

TOTOH ABEG GO HIDE, CHURCHILL HAS NEVER LIFTED HIS FINGER ON YOU

For window blinds wallpapers and curtains please call 08160856785.

TOTOH ABEG GO HIDE, CHURCHILL HAS NEVER LIFTED HIS FINGER ON YOU

Better for a man to be single than saying in the same roof with this ladies(Zonal Police P.R.O, SP Dolapo Badmus, Foluke Daramola Tonto Dikeh and Mercy Aigbe)especially this Tonto dike.....badest liar

Mee said...

inasmuch as i condemn domestic violence against women myself, what about you sensible women like the Olori herself, Funke Akindele, Madam Joke Silver, Madam Onyeka Owenu coming together teach our boys how to respect women and also teach girls,women and wives how to stay faithful in marriage believe me or not Nigerian women that are married are more promiscuous than the men (A debate for another day) the likes of tonto dike and mercy aigbe are not good examples and shouldnt have been allowed to join the movement of this noble course.

Why would the Olori join with these kind of women... complete no no no

This one is called association of divorces,keep jumping out of ur house just because u r not loyal to ur husband, rubbish.

steve bash said...

please i want to see my comments....i don't like the way you are not approving my comments👀😰😰😡😡😡😡😡😡

tsalz said...

I hope it passes d message sha..

Adams said...

This one is called association of divorces,keep jumping out of ur house just because u r not loyal to ur husband. Better for a man to be single than saying in the same roof

click here now if you are interested in penis enlargement

with this ladies(Zonal Police P.R.O, SP Dolapo Badmus, Foluke Daramola Tonto Dikeh and Mercy Aigbe)especially this Tonto dike.

Mtcheeew!!!! Rubbish set of ppl una no go go hide una faces women that can do anything for attention

True talk my guy.. LMAO 😁 😁.

Foolish women....too much time on their hands obviously.

joyous baba,LindaIkeji First cousin said...

nice one!

Awon oloshi!

For tonto mind she was abused.... Mtcheeww.What about churchhill mother she insulted and pushed down the stair?
Madam go hide your lying face and stop playing the victim card.Pathlogical liar!!!!

No mind the liar.

Tonto Dike is so Lost. I pray for her, she needs help...

Dem di shout DOMESTIC Violence BUT DEM NO DI WAN TALK WATIN DEM DO BEFORE VIOLENCE, u travel go DUBAI , start copy western world style , ( omo Dubai Na Asia ohh) when house help start cook good food for hussy . See as dem di look place ???abeg ya

Hottis said...

VERBAL ABUSE IS DOMESTIC VIOLENCE... THANK GOD THIS IS ALSO COMING FROM THE WOMEN LOL

Tonto looks like she was forced to join the group. she is not happy at all. first time of me seeing that woman on white smile too, she doesn't even open her teeth not to talk of smiling. it's high time women start respecting their husband and leave pride on one side. Being a super start doesn't mean your husband will not have a say to your outings. Let's join hands and help each other to a better women and grand mothers in future to come.

Hottis said...

SEE TONTO FACE NA, ABI SHE THINK SAY SHE DEY ACT MOVIE ....

Tonto looks as if she was forced to partake in the long walk, She doesn't look happy at all. first time of my seeing that woman in white smile too. it's high time we women subject to our husbands and forget the fact that we have money than them. we still have good men around us here who knows how to appreciate women, just that when a woman has a higher income than the man, she will be bond to supersede in some areas and to our superstars who claim their husband doesn't have rights on them, to ask for every outing performance and to inform them too as a married woman to cut off some functions and remain with your kids is a problem, kontinu, You will surely here from this kind of me.

you do not have to be a victim of domestic violence before you join others to stand against it. big credit to Wuraola Ogwunusi for the initiative.

When una person second hand me finish yeye people

I don't really dig foluke however she has done well for speaking against domestic violence. Rem she was raped as a child. So tell me was the man ever brought to book? That is also violence. Well done ladies

Who will be of help to me please to get my capital of 17,000 naira to start up a little business. So i put myself through school please thank you my email address is Daniella0daniella55@gmail.com

Tonto Wetin you dey find for there, yeyebrity oshi

Johnbul said...

What is wrong with this women. They should go and hide their shame and make their marriage work as a responsible from a responsible home.

ASSOCIATION OF WILD WOMEN! HUSBANDS SNATCHERS! SECOND WIVES CLUB! DRUNKS! BREAKING BOTTLING ON HUSBANDS HEAD

Why not find a good course to pursue! Awon aunty craze people> when this women get high, she can perform magic.

Johnbul said...

What is wrong with these women of no shame. You women should go and make your marriage work as a responsible woman from a responsible family. Stop disgracing your family on media for the whole world

LET PRAY FOR THEM! THEY ALL NEED DELIVERANCE FROM DRAMA

ACTORS! PLS COME BACK AND FACE REALITY

PLS PRAY FOR THEM

WHAT A DISGRACE!

Mercy Aigbe, sorry is your name. You came to Humberside to fuck my Aunty husband, you came back with him to Nigeria, you want to break my Aunty home? For your mind my Aunty husband who's the medical doctor you cliamed to visit will leave his 25 years of marriage to marry you? You're a fool, shameless bitch. If she catch you, you will know that Ijebu pass Edo . Cheap fool. Thank goodness you weren't cut when you went to her home in her absent. Next time you try it, hot water is too small to disfigure your face for live. You better repent and stop seeking for cheap attention.

AND SOME PEOPLE WILL COME AND BE LAUGHING AT GENEVIVE FOR BEING SINGLE... ITS BETTER TO BE SINGLE AND BE HAPPY.

This is stupidity... I was abused by my wife. Bitterly beaten without laying my hands on her. We need to change the mentality of Domestic violence. All i see is women protesting when the victims are usually the man.. I'm sorry but shame on you all...

Mercy Aigbe, sorry is your name. You came to Humberside to fuck my Aunty husband, you came back with in to Nigeria, you want to break my Aunty home? For your mind my Sunty husband who's the medical doctor you cliamed to visit will leave his 25 years of marriage to marry you? You're a fool, shameless bitch. If she catch you, you will know that Ijebu pass Edo . Cheap fool.

Mercy Aigbe, sorry is your name. You came to Humberside to fuck my Aunty husband, you came back with in to Nigeria, you want to break my Aunty home? For your mind my Sunty husband who's the medical doctor you cliamed to visit will leave his 25 years of marriage to marry you? You're a fool, shameless bitch. If she catch you, you will know that Ijebu pass Edo .

Aunties! keep your drama off social media. irresponsible cheating wives! which husband can stand a cheating wife. Good bless the real Omosexy

JoBriggs said...

Olori fall my hand seriously. This movement would have been taken seriously if the likes of Tonto Dike, Foluke Daramola and notorious Mercy Aigbe were excluded. Olori please separate yourself from these worthless and their likes next time. I Say No To Domestic Violence!

and the common ground here is 2nd wives, you chase the first wife out and take over her home. the cane that was used to beat the first wife is used on you and you cry wolf. olori, how wouldn't you join them. after all you pushed the first wife out of her home, shameless lot.

JoBriggs said...

Olori fall my hand seriously. This movement would have been taken seriously if the likes of Tonto Dike, Foluke Daramola and notorious Mercy Aigbe were excluded. Olori please separate yourself from these worthless and their likes next time. I Say No To Domestic Violence!

Nice move! Kudos to them

Idiot

Remain foolish

Woman wrapper

Domestic violence is Domestic violence, it does not matter who is involved. Be warned all you condemning the WALK, it can be someone who is close to you and it might be to late to handle.

See as Shame Dey Catch Tonto!! All this Women with Mentality mindset like; “I made him and I Will un Make Him" who told u! U be God?? It's Just like saying u Gave Birth to a child and Because he Disrespected u or offend u that u Will unborn Him, is that Even possible? Now in a bid to prove a point or to show the man, u started accusing him Wrongly, Disrespecting Him, Insulting Him,lying Counter Allegations on him, shouting Domestic violence cause u knew that that's all what People will hear and help u crucified the Man without knowing if it's true or not, but as truth they says cannot be hidden for long, u Ended up Exposing ur Very Self, disgraced ur Entire Family just to Bring a Man Down. Forgetting that ur not God that Made him!!! I pity u! I Hope that ur bad Friends that advised u Makes u happy and will not turn back and Laugh u... Mercy ur own case is a case of no Shame. Making other good Actresses to look Bad! Tueh to ur Promiscuous Face...

Idiot i's called support system women empowering each other- teamwork!

whether they were abused or not I stand for what the agitate for. Before calling them jokers I pray you never experienced it. Coz believe me out of experience it's hurts

Oye said...

Imagine these people causing so much traffic on the Island today. Everywhere blocked because of women that have refused to stay in their marriages, giving excuses of all sorts. Yeye no good.

I'm very sure you are toto dike or mercy aigbe coming to defend the walk on lib under the guise of "anonymous" right?

Oye said...

So now you say to me that Churchill assaulted Tonto Dike? Its not possible. That guy cannot kill a fly. I strongly believe Tonto Dike assaulted that gentle man severally but he has just kept quiet about it. Cos which mouth you wan take tell the whole world say your wife dey beat you? Tonto wey fit break bottle for person head na him Churchill go try nonsense with? Abeg abeg abeg abeg abeg abeg make I hear word Tonto. Yeye dey smell

How about tagging this SLUT WALK... good riddance for bad rubbish

No their case is law of Camar ...the rip what they sow .....the need repentance not cheap publicity seeking for attention.

TONTO DE LIAR,NA DIS KIND OF SHOW,WE GO SEE U WELLA,SEE YOUR LIE LIE FACE,TODAY MERCY JOHNSON OKOJIE IS FAR BETTER THAN YOU DO AND HAPPIER,BLACK POT TONTO, THE END WILL JUSTIFY SHAMELESS BOO, AM ONE OF TONTO FAN BUT HER LATE ATTITUDE IS SO APPALLING. PLEASE CHANGE FOR GOOD

This useless set of serial fuckers and prostitues looking for ladies to lure into their prostitution all in d name of domestic violence. None of those bitches I'm seeing holy. Is it Mercy d marketer's pussy doll or Tonto d Lere dog?Wuraola wanna be relevant, pls kindly respect The King by going back home. Dolapo:the force meat fun alejo where is Toke Makinwa to complete ur list?

I taught olori was pregnant

This useless set of serial fuckers and prostitues looking for ladies to lure into their prostitution all in d name of domestic violence. None of those bitches I'm seeing holy. Is it Mercy d marketer's pussy doll or Tonto d Lere dog?Wuraola wanna be relevant, pls kindly respect The King by going back home. Dolapo:the force meat fun alejo where is Toke Makinwa to complete ur list?

Dumb ass because your guy beat you and you stay put dosnt mean others would. You are a disgrace to woman

Finally met mr Churchill and dat man doesn't look like who'll lift his finger against a woman sha... dee

Unbelievable, the level of vitriol and all manner of name calling against fellow Naija women/citizens who are now standing up for themselves and saying NO TO DOMESTIC VIOLENCE. This should spur you guys on even more bcos there's no going back. Kudos, to Queen Wurola for this timely initiative which hopefully, will stem the tide of dimestic violence, save lives and restore the self confidence & human dignity to all survivors, male and female. QED@atm

Met Churchill before and that guy is soooo quiet. Doesn't talk much at all. Tonto is the crazy one cuz I ve met her in Houston before. She seems like the abuser here, not Churchill. I believe the part that he cheated, but raising a finger on Tonto? That's huge lie from the pit of hell. Maybe when you pushed his mother down, he lost it(which man wouldn't?)Yes, Im a woman and I stand against domestic violence, but Tonto, you know in your heart Churchill does not beat you. Stop it.

see as they resemble each other!

They keep blaming their husbands. These women are terrible people. Tonto and mercy will be terrible house wives. Lolsz

Tonto and mercy are drug addict. Shame don catch dem. Everybody knows they are liars. They should just fuck off. Attention seekers

Ds is a vry nyc initiative....kudos

Shut up whore...ur father wastd his energy dt nyt u wre conceived cs ur a mistk n a disgrace to womanhood

Shut up your lying mouth there,dog.You are a liar and an attention seeker.Useless somebody.

Your English needs serious re-engineering please. People like you should say just one word or a sentence or just speak ibo and go.

NO TO DOMESTIC VIOLENCE.WELLDONE WOMEN.

Lol.

Chai!!
Really? @Anon 15:17
luv me some Dope gossip brewing on the comment section of Planet LIB.

Chai!!
Really?
luv me some Dope gossip brewing on the comment section of Planet LIB.

Hian!!

Word!!
Give me a reason not 2 luv u...

Lol.
Lmao

Hmm.
Association of Second wives.

Daughters of Gonorrhea.

Kek said...

Atee koyi, u are very foolish and useless in life for saying such

Kek said...

Atee koyi, u are very foolish and useless in life for saying such

Kek said...

Fool which one concern u,u dey live with them wicked soul

Kek said...

Useless idiot, may your sisters n daughters encounter what u just said

Kek said...

Useless idiot, may your sisters n daughters encounter what u just said

Kek said...

Who needs your shamless opinion who knw u,whether to take it seriously or not which one be your own, talkative

Kek said...

Who needs your shamless opinion who knw u,whether to take it seriously or not which one be your own, talkative

Kek said...

Do u stay with them to verify whether it is true or not,why not shut your mouth before kamar visit your family because of your talkative mouth

Kek said...

Do u stay with them to verify whether it is true or not,why not shut your mouth before kamar visit your family because of your talkative mouth

Kek said...

Vivian if truly u are a woman watch your mouth before what u said reverse unto u n your daughters.

Kek said...

Vivian if truly u are a woman watch your mouth before what u said reverse unto u n your daughters.

Kek said...

Am very disappointed reading thru all the comments and seen the trashy people can say, am neither a fan of tonto or mercy or the queen ,i dont watch nigeria movies but i took in interest in domestic violence going on rapidly in nig thru linda blog which was not our norm and followed tonto case closely and my conclusions is she was indeed abuse in her marriage the said hus churchill is the most crafy human being on earth,he knew tonto weak point which is obvious to the public for his own innocence . This movement should be encourage not abuse with abusive words with your phones because u can neva tell tomor it may u it may ur daura it may u mother.Let us be wise in our understanding.

Kek said...

Am very disappointed reading thru all the comments and seen the trashy people can say, am neither a fan of tonto or mercy or the queen ,i dont watch nigeria movies but i took in interest in domestic violence going on rapidly in nig thru linda blog which was not our norm and followed tonto case closely and my conclusions is she was indeed abuse in her marriage the said hus churchill is the most crafy human being on earth,he knew tonto weak point which is obvious to the public for his own innocence . This movement should be encourage not abuse with abusive words with your phones because u can neva tell tomor it may u it may ur daura it may u mother.Let us be wise in our understanding.

Kai!! Una mouth eh!