News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Lol it looks like the man is pregnant,the woman's head is behind the tree
Wow!!!
hahahhah, was like a man pregnant until I viewed it very well
Crazy n weird as you said!!!
Hahahahahahahaha...The Husband Na Mumu..U will think he was the one with the Tummy...Cute couple..Safe Delivery.
A couple... very creative
Yea exactly. It was obviously done on purpose. Gud for dem period
The woman hide her face behind the tree.
The woman's face is concealed behind the tree.Her man's face is out.Nice concept.
Cute... Merited happiness
She hid her face while d Husband z behind her.
Yeah. Fine and mind thrilling concept.
His wife's face his hidden but all the neighbours, family, friends, domestic servants church and mosque members have seen his wife's breaststroke in public. Disgusting
LOL!! Beautiful.
The guy face shows as if he is the one that is pregnant while the wife face was hidden😀😀😀😀😀
wowww! got me!-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
😃😃 nice one
Amazing
Lol.. It's photo bomb
Their photographer is creative or whoever brought the idea is creative
21 comments:
Lol it looks like the man is pregnant,the woman's head is behind the tree
Wow!!!
hahahhah, was like a man pregnant until I viewed it very well
Crazy n weird as you said!!!
Hahahahahahahaha...
The Husband Na Mumu..
U will think he was the one with the Tummy...
Cute couple..
Safe Delivery.
A couple... very creative
Yea exactly. It was obviously done on purpose. Gud for dem period
The woman hide her face behind the tree.
The woman's face is concealed behind the tree.Her man's face is out.Nice concept.
Cute
She hid her face while d Husband z behind her.
Yeah. Fine and mind thrilling concept.
His wife's face his hidden but all the neighbours, family, friends, domestic servants church and mosque members have seen his wife's breaststroke in public. Disgusting
LOL!! Beautiful.
The guy face shows as if he is the one that is pregnant while the wife face was hidden😀😀😀😀😀
wowww! got me!
😃😃 nice one
Amazing
Lol.. It's photo bomb
Their photographer is creative or whoever brought the idea is creative