Suspected thief stripped to his underwear after he was allegedly caught stealing a keyboard from a church | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 28 June 2017

Suspected thief stripped to his underwear after he was allegedly caught stealing a keyboard from a church

A suspected thief, who allegedly tried to steal a Keyboard from a church in Bayelsa was stripped down to his underwear by residents of the community and paraded. The man was made to carry the Keyboard on his head and walk around the town of Agudama Epie in Bayelsa in his naked state while a mob surrounded him.
Ayas Michael who shared photos of the man on Facebook commended the president of the community and the entire youth for parading the suspected criminal. He said the members of the community can now sleep without fear.

Politician Ebenmosi disclosed that anyone caught stealing in the community will be stripped and paraded naked after which they will be flogged 39 strokes publicly. He also said the criminal will be made to pay a fine of N10,000 before being handed over the police.

38 comments:

See gobe!!!!!!

What to do when your phone fell into water

What nonsense? Church should be example of Christianity.

Do men wear paint this days. Nawao. He is very lucky they did not kill him

End time.. Well since its a church piano he shouldn't be tortured that much....

Wow....

click here to see jenifa and falz(sege) funny moments download video

Folashade said...

this is what they do to small time thieves. when it comes to big time thieves/armed robbers like evans they give them the vip treatment in the name of

click here now for penis enlargement

investigation and trying to find out the mind of the criminals while money must have changed hands. nigeria a country filled with too much crime.

This is way better than jungle justice.
It makes the community sane and obvious of what offense one has committed publicly.
The shame no get part 2 at all.

hahahah G string, na him the guy wear. I can't laugh, hope he didn't steal it too?

Ay yahh, is that a string pant he has on?

See male thong!! LoL

I think he stole g string too.

GOOD FOR THE THIEF...

Lol.
Witch man still dey wear panties?

Never knew men wear this kinda lingerie. Its well.

so he was wearing a thong????

The fear of God is the beginning of wisdom.

Man dey wear g string took, the matter tire me

The G-strings though

i wish they also do this to their blatantly thieving politicians that has made Bayelsa like a local govt office instead of capital

This one na mankini abi na bikini wey the guy wear lol

I think the most important question is why this guy gotta thong on tho in the first place lmao?!!!

Nuola said...

loool, na G-string him dey wear.

Benita Raymond said...

and this is someone's future husband, a boyfriend to a slay queen, to-be dad
chai, things hard sha.

He stole common keyboard and he is been punished this way, I wish this is how we flog our politicians when they fail to build good roads, schools, hospitals, and quality health centres..........

abeg ooo Na jeans string d thief wear?

i dont like the way some people act.yes he was caught stealing but the church should forgive him and make him a better person thats why the church is set up for. while there are people doing worse and also going free

TundeAkinsanmi said...

Didn't know men now wear catapult

Na g-string I dey see for him nyash so? His eyes should be gouged out too so that when the police release him which is obvious, he won't see road to steal again. Pls let's reduce them that way

kisbykay (Travelling Agency) said...

Wait oh. Is he wearing a G-string?

See the rubbish G string he's wearing

Na wa, na real wa! Ppl pls comment on the news and try to ignore the thing.OK?

A lot of men do and don't come and act like u b saint here with ur boxers wey u dey wear for 2weeks before u go gree wash am... dee

Nobody want to farm anymore. It's alright o o

Nobody wants to farm anymore. It's alright o o

Agbomen said...

This is why I hv been saying this new trend of strippin them naked, go cos big wahala. Hw we for take see this kind eyesore. Only God knows where he got that thing he's wearing.

Lol.
e be like say u don suck my Dick b4.
Your mumuness no get part 2. Idiot.

SHAME!

Rejoice Okorienta said...

I pity his family