"Sincerely, I can't wait to see this movie" Mercy Aigbe's hubby says as he shares photo of her bruised face | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 29 June 2017

"Sincerely, I can't wait to see this movie" Mercy Aigbe's hubby says as he shares photo of her bruised face

Posting these photos on IG, estranged husband of actress, Mercy Aigbe, Lanre, wrote;
"Sincerely, I can't wait to see this movie please let me know when Adekas will start selling it. I've been quiet about a lot of things and its basically because of the children and I expect you to respect that and know that my silence doesnt make me a fool. I did not beat you; we both know thats the truth.
Moreover, I believe we still have an ongoing case in court, why then will you still post this on the internet? Let the court make its ruling!!! Afterall, You've gotten the cheap sympathy, money and freedom you wanted but enough with this name soiling/ blackmail. You and I both know what the truth is but its so unfortunate that we both have found ourselves at the point of throwing shades and coming at each other. Let the court rule and then we both can lick our wounds and move forward. Enough is enough!!! Stop blackmailing me and don't soil my family name. That said, to all who come after me, insulting me, cursing me & saying all sorts of distasteful words, I don't think anyone's life is perfect. So if your life isn't perfect, why be a judge of mine? Bloggers, just cos you want to make some money, please remember that some people's lives are involved especially the children. I don't think anyone should expect me to keep mute when all she is doing is kill my image and soil my family's name. Do whatever rally you want to do Biodun, Make whatever money you want to make but remember that the truth will come out someday. If only you all know the truth about her and who she really is.".

24 comments:

Na wa o

This man likes fight

THIS MAN IS AN IMBECILE...
HE GAT NO SHAME AT ALL

Ada said...

I don't live in their house but I know a lot us (women) are devious and will do anything to bring a man down,only God knows the truth but from the personal experience I have had with women who give their man a bad name for hurting them (does not include physical abuse),I hope they understand that they are depriving people with real issues the right to be heard.

tsalz said...

Oga if u can't tell us, than shut d fuck up...

Waiting for the movie too

Meenah_wakil on Instagram

Too bad

Why do i get the feelings he didn't type this? Abeg this man cannot make this perfect statement

Abi o

Baddbishop said...

Sometimes I evn tink dis women fake dis tins atimes just to get wat they want. May be money, freedom or evn to b wit anoda idiot dat dey re eyeing. Dont get it twisted I dont knw wat to believe cos some women re ridiculous.

Baddbishop said...

Evn my girlfriend recently framed me up jst to get away n b wit her perfect guy. Dats women 4 u oòo

Your feeling is correct. He did not and cannot type this,

You just typed those words right out of my thoughts. He definitely didn't type those words....lol

mumu man

I agree...the dude definitely didn't write this.

Shut up...u idiot

Gbam!!!!!

Firstlady blessing said...

This kind of men suits women like this

See the tool calling someone idiot

Juwency said...

Liar, she couldn't condone your mess that's why she left.
Mercy's husband claims he did not beat her, but he punched her. Big Liar.

Joyous babe,Linda Ikeji First Cousin said...

What is he saying?

This is what u gain by marrying a Nigerian advanced hustler disguised in the form of an actress.

If he can't tell u what? Gbeborun. Oshi