Sen. Dino Melaye trolls Governor Yahaya Bello for commissioning a transformer as his first project in Kogi | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 28 June 2017

Sen. Dino Melaye trolls Governor Yahaya Bello for commissioning a transformer as his first project in Kogi

Reacting to the viral photo of Governor Yahaya Bello after he commissioned a 300 KVA Transformer installed in Lokoja as his first project, after spending a year and six months in office, Senator Dino Melaye who has been in a social media fight with the Governor, took advantage of the photo. He shared the photo on Facebook and wrote:

'Big party as Yahaya Bello commissioned his first project since he became governor. One transformer in Koto with red carpet and platform. Allah ya isa. Kai!!!!

21 comments:

lol

Laughable!

Oh my goodness this is hilarious 1 year 6 months in office,see all the ceremony for this shit...... Kogi people are shits ass bitches I swear that's why they can even vote parson like Melaye a public disgrace to this nation

Bree said...

Transformer ke?? Haba this kogi people sef so backward kai

APC !!!
Fools

JoBriggs said...

This Yahaya self 🙄... Red carpet and Podium for 300 KVA Transformer? Com' on now your Excellency! You should have sent Commissioner or Senior Special Adviser to represent you. Please don't repeat this kind of mistake next time. As for wannabe gangster Dino, wetin be the tangible thing you don do for your Constituent since you enter office? your days in the Senate dey numbered.

JoBriggs said...

This Yahaya self 🙄 You fall my hand no be small. Red carpet and Podium for 300 KVA Transformer? Com' on now your Excellency! You should have sent Commissioner or Senior Special Adviser to represent you. Please don't repeat this kind of mistake next time. As for wannabe gangster Dino, wetin be the tangible thing you don do for your Constituent since you enter office? your days in the Senate dey numbered.

BEST LOVER MAGAZINE said...

You may not like Dino Melaye's antics but how on earth would a state governor leave government house with all the pressing problems to attend to commission a transformer of probably 300KVA?

At least he's trying to give light to the people what have you done Mr ode agbaya don't worry the people will soon be rid of you thiefman

I bet you, the cost of commissioning this project can installed another transformer in the state.

soul child said...

What do u expect from a governor that was not voted in but handed the mandate.

Nonsense and ingredients.

Anyway who am I to talk. My own governor is Rochas😯

Prince lexton said...

Speechless!!! just speechless!!!

Petterson said...

I thought the AEDC is supposed to provide that what the hell is this My Govt doing??????? Hope that Luggard' house is not cursed.

Wow!
Democracy is vibrant in Kogi State. The people are enjoying the drama.

Dear governor, this is no mean achievement to Herald the aura of your office. Next time, delegate Senator Dino!

Wow!
Democracy is vibrant in Kogi State. The people are enjoying the drama.

Dear governor, this is no mean achievement to Herald the aura of your office. Next time, delegate Senator Dino!

this is indeed ridiculous, imagine a whole governor commissioning a transformer with so much decoration and celebration. what will he do if he should be somehow manage to build a power station. I bet he will go on CNN. this is simply a celebration of backwardness.

Na wa oooo

When Ambode dey commission 2 bridges in a day and still attend to other functions in the office. Choose your leaders wisely in 2019.

mr brai said...

I wish Dino is better than the Governor him self, Nigeria Sims to forget Dino gave his SA a 1997 Honda Accord and it was all a celebration of giving to him as he post it on his official page. They are all birds of same feathers.

Damilola Emmanuel said...

Speechless!!!That Giant Mark