See the hilarious resignation letter an employee handed over to his employer | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 26 June 2017

See the hilarious resignation letter an employee handed over to his employer

The employee in question boldly informed his employer that he got a job with another company and if it didn't work out for him there, he will come back to his old job. Lol.

17 comments:

Kellapaw said...

lol

I love it!

You go and try the other company, lol.

just imagine twelve-years-old hmmmm

Ejiofor said...

Job security....

Na where e sabi reach be that.

😂😂😂😂

Honesty is the best policy

Quite hilarious but the ENGLISH "SHOULd in case" shouldn't be there.

That is how it supposed to be. If you have laid a good record or you have no questionable character during your services with establishment. Then, there is nothing bad to try another place you feel has offered you an attractive package but on getting there you find out is not worth the package... "U"turn Is allow... in as much as there is still space in your former place. But be aware you will start from the beginning as fresh employee... Of course honesty is the best policy.

James said...

Wow. He can't even write proper English in an official letter.

Agbomen said...

Who is this clown? Really??? Hmmm, orishirishi.

hahaha
chai honesty sha pays sometimes...

He is honest though!