Rob Kardashian puts Black Chyna on blast, says she’s a hoe, she’s broke and he pays all her bills in new text messages | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 28 June 2017

Rob Kardashian puts Black Chyna on blast, says she’s a hoe, she’s broke and he pays all her bills in new text messages

There’s trouble in the Kardashian paradise. Just over a week ago, Rob Kardashian and Blac Chyna spent Father's day together and even kept staying together days after, giving the impression that they were back together.
However, recent chat between Rob Kardashian and a woman called Bonita revealed that all is not well between the two of them.
It all started when Bonita (@bonita4real) exposed her baby daddy for exchanging text messages with Chyna. 

Rob saw Bonita's post and contacted her via Instagram. He told her to call him and when she did, they began texting back and forth. 

In the text, shared by Fameolous, Rob exposed a lot. He referred to his baby mama as a hoe, several times.

“She’s for everyone,” he wrote in one of the texts.

He also  told of how he’s paying all her bills and that she can’t afford to give her mother money. Rob went on to claim that the luxurious lifestyle she flaunts is funded by him, including her cars. 
Rob also dropped another bombshell, saying that Chyna used him for publicity last week when they were spotted with their daughter at Disneyland. He said he never wanted to go but she begged him to do it. He ended by saying he’s done with her.

The couple have been breaking up and getting back together, so it’s difficult to conclude from this if they are really done for good. Read the text messages below:

21 comments:

Does she know the meaning of elude? Smh. Never been able to construct a correct sentence. BSc Petroleum Engineering my foot!

To me Rob was the fool to have ever thot chyna loved him. All dat she did was to attach herself to fame n money dat will last for ever. He is jst realising she is a hoe? SMH when everyone including his family knows dat. The things pple do for social media is beyond me, even when they r broke? period

We already know she's Hoe so tell us Something we don't know, Mumu Boy! Go lose Weight First...

His own family ain't better in the business of hoe'dom so he should take several seats. When he was pouring his akamu inside her punani, was he intoxicated? Foolish small 'fat' brat!!!

Next abeg

Do you have any scrap,dead or condemned inverter battery?
Trade it for cash
Call this number now
(08141395113)we can pic it up anywhere

omegaglory said...

The two of them are not serious: how can The couple has been breaking up and getting back together, so it’s difficult to conclude from this if they are really done for good.

omegaglory said...

That Guy is frustrating the life of that lady... Haba!!!

JoBriggs said...

Abeg make Bobrisky go hook up with Rob Kandashian and forget about Bae. This one carry dough well well 😀😀😀

JoBriggs said...

Abeg make Bobrisky go hook up with Rob Kandashian and forget about Bae. This one carry dough well well 😀😀😀

unstable people

Guys need to learn "you can't make a ho a housewife"!!!!

tito said...

Hahahaha,funny

well Rob you did this to yourself, black chyna was a known hoe ever before you got yourself entangled with her. she's simply doing what hoes do. you are the one who should wake up and untangle yourself from her world. sorry you cant even do that yet because you gotta keep paying her child support/maintenance for a long time. chyna is really keeping up with the kardashians.

Lisa said...

well Rob you did this to himself, black chyna was a known hoe ever before he got yourself entangled with her. she's simply doing what hoes do. he is the

click here now for penis enlargement

one who should wake up and untangle himself from her world. he cant even do that yet because he gotta keep paying her child support for 18 years.

Receive brain now are the Kadashian's saint?! From their mum messing around with OJ Simpson after left Kadashian and to etc she is a hoe till date, Kim samething KHloe same except that middle they are fucked n twisted what's fame without dignity

Haba Rob, Pity Chyna small na.. she's still a media personality and she earns herself a living at list. #A WHITE DUDE CARRIED AWAY WITH THE BLACK BUDDY AND HE HAS TO PAY THE PRICE FOR THAT . BLACK'S PRESTIGE

Thank u Jari! As if his own Family are Better than Her...

Na todayyyyy???

baby girl said...

if chyna is a hoe, what will you call Kim hoe hoe

Foolish baby Rob! Now run along and lick ur wounds, stupid...

Long live LIB

Onye nzuzu