Rihanna's new weight gain has given her something else.. a big butt (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 25 June 2017

Rihanna's new weight gain has given her something else.. a big butt (photos)

Rihanna went through the airport security in Los Angeles yesterday, looking quite full, including the ass area. More photos after the cut...

29 comments:

I love me some Riri... I can't eat her!!

i am loving her like this

lol you peeps should leave this geh na

TheRealAkon said...

Rihanna is self-proclaimed JUNK FOOD addict. NOW a FATTY BUM BUM.

Be making me looking at somebodies butt

What ever menh

Lucy J said...

I love her new shape

John - Visit www.PenisEnlargementGym.com If You Want A Bigger Penis said...

I love her new body, it fits her well.

RiHi is really a beautiful woman

How to Expose Cheating Partner the Easy Way

They Need Your Prayer Now!

Joyous babe,Linda Ikeji First Cousin said...

Lovely, especially d ads area.

Joyous babe,Linda Ikeji First Cousin said...

At list her ads is real.

She looks so good

Long live LIB

This is what a butt should look like. When you add weight, it should be even. Not like the kardashians with fake everything. This is a real woman

I'd eat her a** anyday. Holla at your boy, RiRi

Riri can definitely get it

Let Beyonce try this weight addition, it will be obese period.

Diro my gal

TED said...

Not so magnificent!

This ain't bad at all. She looks healthy.

John Isaac said...

This babe is really hot. see backside abeg

“I Felt I Was With A Dead Body”- Model Who Claimed To Have Slept With Lionel Messi. Photos

I will so eat her up or should I say I can so eat her????? Up

Nice butt. 2nd to last pic her hands looks funny

Rihanna is black so don't compare her to the kardashians they are white and most white don't really have a big butt

Lmaooo she got ass shots! I know because...weight gain my foot.

Linda you have to do something about this your app,I'm sick and tired of it, it's slower than a snail, u open naira land and it opens with the speed of light. Yours will take forever to open always msteeeeeewwww annoying. Biko fix it

hmmm!first bumbum.am feeling it.this na end time.

azn

Linda Ikeji why do you always use butt instead of "nyansh"? With your elevated status you should be an agent of Naija parlance instead of American imperialism

My ever sexy model...you are lovable; baby😘