Rihanna's new lover is Saudi Arabian billionaire business man, heir to one of the biggest firms in the world and Naomi Campbell's ex | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 28 June 2017

Rihanna's new lover is Saudi Arabian billionaire business man, heir to one of the biggest firms in the world and Naomi Campbell's ex

Earlier in the week, Rihanna was photographed making out with a mystery man in a pool (read here). The identity of the man has now been revealed and he is no ordinary Joe.

Her secret lover is Hassan Jameel, whose family has the exclusive rights to sell Toyota cars in the Middle East country. Hassan happens to come from one of the richest families in the world. He is the deputy president and vice chairman of family business Abdul Latif Jameel, one of the biggest companies in the world.

After steamy photos emerged of Rihanna kissing Hassan during a vacation in Spain, friends of the singer came out to say that she's told them she's really in love with the billionaire, who has a net worth of $1.5billion.

A source said: "This relationship is the real deal. Rihanna has told friends she’s in love with him and seems completely smitten. They’ve been spending a lot of time together away from prying eyes and are really serious. They’re really enjoying each others’ company."

Hassan is deeply involved in running his family's business and is known as one of the faces of the company. He has been pictured meeting notable people, including the British Royal, Prince Andrew.

Hassan has been linked with supermodel Naomi Campbell and they have been spotted in the past getting quite cosy. They seemed really affectionate with each other when they were seen together in July 2016  at Barclaycard British Summer Time Festival in Hyde Park.

47 comments:

Tayo - Get a bigger penis here said...

she has landed an eja n'la

Uzoma said...

wonders in the air..

My Boyfriend No Longer Wants to Sleep With Me After I Did This to Him Once During S*x - Lady Cries Out

Sugargirl said...

RiRI can u do hijab? Cos u like skimpy nd trendy. Go and ask janet jackson make she tell u how far.

Hmmmmmm....my riri has hit d main jackpot.....enjoy dearie.... I love love

Damn he is hot! just the way i like it, rich, white and sexy! go girl!i think he has a thing for black celebrity women. he would have been perfect if he wasn't a Muslim.

Linda please where is freeborn zinlamina? are you sure he is not Nnamdi kalu in disguise, because he talks like him and cracks me up with his hatred for yoruba and hausa people, moreover he stopped commenting as he was released from prison.
i miss freeborn oo.

Joyous babe,Linda Ikeji First Cousin said...

Huuuu! This one pass Chris Brown, seriously this is a big catch.lol..good for them.

Dan said...

Moguls

Why you no go fall in love with $1.5billion....lol. in fact she go do wetin Janet Jackson do. Hit the big time and return home...lol

Big fish

constitution said...

Money talking. i thought rihanna is an infidel to this people, abi virgins no dey heaven again abeg leave story. Guy enjoy urself, broke ass niggas will be wishing.

APPLELIPX said...

I see another janet jackson story in the making

amblessed said...

Riri am happy for you just be careful to avoid another heart break

let her enjoy herself. she deserves to be happy

GOOD FOR HER...
HOPE IT WON'T END UP LIKE JANET JACKSON'S?

These Arab, Muslims and Islamic guys like to explore. Yet,they still b living in pretence

Let me know when they're through ducking each other

Im looking for assistance to raise 58,000 to start up a trade of egg supplying. Life has been very hard for me and how I survive each day is by the grace of God but I believe in God for a miracle in my life. Please any assistance given to me I will appreciate. Thank you Nnenne.nnenne@yahoo.com

All the best... dee

hrm paul said...

D guy is just staffing dem nothing will com out of it.He cannt leave his muslim ladies and marry outside his religion he is just bedding them simple

women and money!

uniquechic said...

na real wa...she is from one guy to anoda...ds one will have multiple guys DNA before she hits 35. lol...r dey not bothered about d slacky vjayjay

Is Naomi Campbell a private Banker ?? Because all men with money seem to have her number ??

Bad girl RiRi

Mrs E said...

He's got a type

Nwa na Dubai said...

Go girl. enjoy it while it lasts

soul child said...

He definitely has a type, BLACK.

This one is a womanizer

Harbest said...

Wow!!! Rihana. No wonder she bought a house for her mum recently. Arab money. Oil money. Black girls and criminal tendencies

Eja n'la. I love the word

Anonymous 15:06 He is not white. Arabs are not white. I noticed yesterday when LIB said white. Afticans still confuse arabs and caucasians. Even Linda sef no sabi difference

*Linda's Future Hubby*

That's my G Rihanna. Not surprised though.

This is what is running through my mind. She has had her fair share of Rich men in the world

I guess f guys must love black women. First Naomi now riri

Yo Guys, I don't know how true but check this out. http://payinnight.com/?ref=145749

Go girl.am all in for any legit money bag

Hope he's really in love with her and not just toying around

Long live LIB

The guy is Arab and not whitry. .When will Africans learn?

Just see how ignorant you sound...smh

Soon she gonna be a Muslim girl like Janet Jackson

WAWU
And is she pregnant?

LOL I thought Islam forbade premarital sex, abi that is just the rule for poor people?! SMH

Arab men and black women.

Vivienne B said...

Hihihihihi!

Juwency said...

Na wetin i just de think

Islamic conversion is loading for her. Of course, that's his major reason, to convert her to Islam

Lily Ambrose said...

Lolzz

JOELLY MENSTRUAL CUPS said...

I was just telling myself earlier today that that man Rihanna was lovey dovey IMG with must be a millionaire and here it is. Sharp girls like her and Naomi know how to smell the money and follow the mulla.😁😂
She has to tread with caution because with the way she likes to flash her breast to show off the chest tattoo etc If she becomes a Saudi wife and flashes breast and skin...Na big big problem be that o.