Private jet, Rolls Royce! Banky W, Tekno, Toke Makinwa live the life in new photoshoot | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 30 June 2017

Private jet, Rolls Royce! Banky W, Tekno, Toke Makinwa live the life in new photoshoot

In these photos, taken by renowned photographer, Anuel Modebe, we see the trio on a landing strip boarding a private flight to a destination nobody seems to know about.

The Cîroc ambassadors have indeed arrived. The Samantha crooner, the critically acclaimed On Becoming author and the recently engaged EME Boss have indeed had a great year. More photos after the cut.

38 comments:

tsalz said...

Hot

Quincy said...

I think this is just for a photoshoot. but hope say we would not hear another credit card fraud story like we heard with dammy krane. because when nigerian celebrities

click here now if you are interested in penis enlargement

post picture now, you have to be skeptical whether them thief the picture or them thief credit card for the picture.

Why is Joe in this photo shoot???PR...lmao

Toke Is the the right person for this but the rest na shi#

The kinda fake life Toke love.. See her unattractive bony legs.. Trying too hard to look sexy.!

Toke won to dey fill like Kim kardarshian, thank Linda ikeji for making you known to Nigerians

Wow

Long live LIB

Soft life!

private jet too na person??? 😂😂😂😂 Linda heeen

Do you have any scrap,dead or condemned inverter battery?
Trade it for cash
Call this number now
(08141395113)we can pic it up anywherem

Agbomen said...

A really great year,indeed! Toke looking ever so lovely.

Who told Toke to pose like that, crossing her legs would have been better

Adimchinobi said...

Where is hushpuppii!...

Toke sitting like she just release hot Mess...not fart o...good old fashion messssss

lisa lady said...

Pls must the leg be open bikonu!

jewel said...

Na wa o this kind gathering is suspicious

Toke always looking like a washed out whore.I hate this woman

Living in a fast lane!!! Remember princess Dianna. What shall it profit a man if gains the world and lose his soul.
What is the essence of all this show off...is it to pepper them ? rubbish.
Toke, i can see your soul, desperate, sorrowful and emptiness.

Toke u better go and join ur lair sister tonton on dometic voilent rally.....lair na the kind of life u want dey live with another people husband b dat.....dont just near Banky o cos we b Adesua guiding angel

I swear down

cool. Hit cool money! Get amazing soccer prediction tips for Saturday 1st July 2017 @ www.fortunatusblog.com  

NFT rabbit said...

Toke Toke.....you won't kill me

Joyous babe,Linda Ikeji First Cousin said...

It looks like is for advert.good for them.

Foolish Bastard Pepper Body Ayida...
Shes Hot for days with Hawt Legs.. Deal with it Lowlife squirrel..

Oloriburuku Maje...
He dey pain U say she has stepped up her game from the last she dumped ur sour loose dirty gigolo pauper ass... Hahahahahaha.
Tokstarrrr is a star..
She's so Freaking Hawt.

Fuck off bitch and stop hating..
No be dog U dey open ur own legs for...
Gerrarahia joor..

Who r u my dear to talk bou anoda human beingt way?
R u perfect?
R u God?
U just an imbecile n a waste of watery sperm

These Fake people, oppressing people that know no better.

This is really hot How to Expose Cheating Partner the Easy Way

Toke and Banky! Love you guys.Dope

lol looks like Toke is begging for the drink in the last picture
anyway TYBello could have done better.. pictures look like it was shot with a technoP5

Linda if you like swallow my comment

lisa lady said...

U idiot anonymous 21:35, the way she spread her leg is uncalled for. Tu es bitch aussi. Tu pense que tu avait raison mais ce n'était pas bon.

Fake life .toke self na celebrity? She is just looking for a way to quench her loneliness.

Y toke con pack olive oil full body...

Exactly.

All I see is Tecno in dat suit.
Wow! He looks super hot.