Photos: Soldiers protect Muslims as they offer prayers at an Eid praying ground in Borno | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 26 June 2017

Photos: Soldiers protect Muslims as they offer prayers at an Eid praying ground in Borno

These photos were taken at an Eid praying ground in Borno on Sunday. More photos after the cut...

21 comments:

So, their allah can't protect them? How many times have the soldiers protected Christians this way? One Nigeria my ass!

baby girl said...

I feel for those military guy

Protecting them against themselves.... What a world

But can never protect Christians same way? Rubbish

Ejiofor said...

This is commendable as a stitch in time saves nine.

Of course na.
Dia prodigal brothers (Boko haram) fit come explode dat place.

That's good

Prince lexton said...

Needed... Barika di sallah

Good for them

Protecting them against the enemy of Islam!

You are what is wrong with this country...is it hard for you to understand that these extremists kill faithful Muslims also?. ....learn and think pls

Protecting them from who?? Their fellow islam brothers. Rubbish

Joyous babe,Linda Ikeji First Cousin said...

Protecting them from what?mischief.

Very stupid comment! Like you're not aware Allah is God.. it's people like you that aim for the breakup of this country! Instead of you to promote peace. get yourself educated!

Ode linda Trump self in Borno

Biko what is Donald Trump's picture doing in this post?

Kels

lol Linda, i see you still have no standards

Saidat said...

Linda That's where Mrs Aisha Buhari prayed, it's not just a random eid ground

U re a moron so called pretty monkey

GOOD

Entertainment Watch said...

I have been following up on Linda Ikeji's Blog and I should concede, there's a gigantic abundance of learning to be picked up from here. I got many hints from here which helped me set up my blog entertainwatch.blogspot.com. Despite everything I would like to acquire more information from Linda Ikeji's Blog until I prevail with my blog. Thank you for being the fountain of knowledge.