Photos: See the deplorable state of a public primary school in Ota, Ogun state | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 28 June 2017

Photos: See the deplorable state of a public primary school in Ota, Ogun state

The photos above show the deplorable state of the Oba Moshood Oyede Community Primary School located at  Onipanu, under Ado Odo/Ota LG.in Ota, Ogun state. The school is one of the public schools in Ota, established in 2006.

This once upon a time beautiful edifice has become home for lizards, snakes and miscreants which makes it very unsafe for the pupils. More photos after the cut.

Photo credit: Dimeji Balogun

12 comments:

OMG. THE FUTURE OF THIS COUNTRY IS AT STAKE

WHAT THEY HAVE IS A THIEF NOT A GOVERNOR

Joyous babe,Linda Ikeji First Cousin said...

Nawa, so this is a classroom, too bad.

No obasanjo place b dis.... Corrupt man.... Aninimaous

Bruce said...

Gbenga daniels and ibikunle amosun are both to blame for this nonsense. can they send their grandchildren or children to the

click here now for penis enlargement

sort of primary school, yet they would see nothing in abandoning the school and not sending funds for the upkeep of the school because they don't care.

Im not surprised Governor Amount is the worst ever, 8years with nothing to show for it. Agbara road is a no go area with all the taxes all the company's here pay regularly

It is well o

obviously change is working, please don't come and insult me am not feeling fine

Is that not Obasanjo so called Ota? One Nigeria my foot.

Linda baby , please this school to me is a five star school to what we have down here in my area .

Amosu is worse than Gbenga Daniel with all his promise of turning Ogun state to gold... dee

Wait! Deplorable state? This is an uncompleted building that has nt seen paint on the wall or ceiling on its roof b4 na...