Photos: One killed, scores injured as rival cult groups Vikings and Black Axe clash in Ugep, Cross River state | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 30 June 2017

Photos: One killed, scores injured as rival cult groups Vikings and Black Axe clash in Ugep, Cross River state

One person has been confirmed dead and scores sustained bullet wounds after a war broke out between the Vikings and the Black Axe in Ugep, Yakurr Local Government Area of Cross River State on Thursday, June 29th.

The deceased (pictured left) simply identified as Junior, an alleged member of a rival cult group was killed around 6 o’clock yesterday evening, near the town's royal residence. Details later...

34 comments:

Idiots.
I definitely shed no tears for em.

Rest in Peace bro. #SayNoToCultism#

This is always the end,stupid children!now can someone tell me the benefits???rubbish.

SEE AS THIS GUY WASTE HIS LIFE SHAA

Grow A Bigger Penis [Click Here] said...

when would these fools know that cultism is useless.

RIP mehn.... promising young man like dis plsss oo let's be more careful and cautious on how we live our life.... learn to avoids all these stuff ooo biko

Rough Sea

Stupid people!

Trendyify said...

What's the point being a cultist when one can't even have rest of mind?

Precious said...

Use ur life do beta thing una no go gree. See wat u hav caused for urself nw. How much do they pay to be a cultist? Absolute nonsense.

Useless children, those who live by the sword shall die by the sword

After when they graduate they will claim they are well trained graduates and will be looking for jobs yet they can't make a correct sentence in English.
No surprise when they spend their productive years killing each other for flimsy reasons

Ah let's put them all in the akwa ibom stadium and close the door let them kill themselves and give us peace

oge said...

Ugep bad,no b only say them dey eat people,their boys bad.#corpmembersnodeygreestaydia

Oghenetega said...

He Must have killed b4 too..

TheRealAkon said...

See STUPIDITY & MESSED up minds killing themselves. Sad.

steve bash said...

nonsense...who cultism epp?....heartless animals you people should kill your self

Baddbishop said...

Rip. Dey go we still dey come cos I hv a lot of tins to offer to dis world. Bye

What is really sad is hat true norsemen would never affiliate with the black race. They would be appalled that black men have taken on their names - vikings and culture. Nigerians, get wise. Copy good things since you are good for only reproductions. If you are going to copy, copy excellence. Copy silicon valley. Copy something great like the chinese. Stop copying stuff the rest of the world stopped 1000 years ago.

tsalz said...

As dem don chop belleful

Ye cannot sail if ye did nt throw bastards overboard.

STAINLESS said...

I sympathise with their parents.
R.I.P

Ikunle abiyamo

As you cannot live in peace,May u never rest in peace.Restless soul

Ashanka said...

Na wa, dem still dey count scores 😩😩😩

Ask him

U are an idiot. Where are you sailing to. Animal cultism won't put food on ur table or pay ur bill

Okeke Gerald said...

Them dey say no to cultish...U they hear dey show urself, rough sea indeed

Okeke Gerald said...

Bastard cultists....Ur own dey front

Adimchinobi said...

Instead of hustling to make money..anoro n'ezuzu
the worse part is he looks gentle nd handsome

Useless cultists, kill them all, bastards

Wasted life...

I pity the parents who labour so much to bring him of Age.

Have your met all ugep boys? Why generalizing? That's so lame.