Photos of strippers entertaining inmates at a South African prison raise eyebrows | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 26 June 2017

Photos of strippers entertaining inmates at a South African prison raise eyebrows

Photos of female strippers entertaining inmates at Johannesburg Medium B Prison, also known as Sun City, surfaced on social media over the weekend.

In the images, the prisoners can be seen being entertained by the half-clad ladies. The Department of Correctional Services has confirmed the authenticity of explicit images. See more after the cut...

Its spokesperson, SingabakhoNxumalo said his office was aware of the incident as the photos are from one of the prison's event.

The department is scheduled to address the media on the issue later today.

10 comments:

AMIBO ISLAND said...

See the way they are starring at the ladies...like they are still in primitive age

Amibo island no be their fault na, them no too get that kin privilege again

Agbomen said...

This is torture for them nah, so they go jerk off after?? I don't get this. Because am sure the thots of those half clad women will linger in their minds. Except they are all impotent.

Sam said...

I am sorry to say this but most South Africans are useless. They dont have morals. This is the most ridiculous thing i have ever seen. Is this the best way to entertain prisoners? If they rape you na, you will complain. In fact its' disgusting

Sam said...

I am sorry to say this but most South Africans are useless. They dont have morals. This is the most ridiculous thing i have ever seen. Is this the best way to entertain prisoners? If they rape you na, you will complain. In fact its' disgusting

Why are they all black men in the prison as shown in d pix

Matt said...

This is torture for them nah, so they go jerk off after?? I don't get this. Because am sure the thots of those half clad women will linger in their minds.

click here now if you are interested in penis enlargement

Except they are all impotent. See the way they are starring at the ladies...like they are still in primitive age

Pure nonsense, what happens to these men after the show. Aren't there other ways to entertain them? Common sense.

SMH

Sam....i wish my hands could reach to shake you!