Photos of Nigerian lady who says she has sold her soul to Satan | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 26 June 2017

Photos of Nigerian lady who says she has sold her soul to Satan

Nigerian girl, Diane Emily Kamsi, who resides in South Africa, says she has sold her soul to Satan and that Nigerians should leave her alone. On her page, she wrote;
 "Stupid jobless poor hungry Nigerian, I sold my soul to satan so what ??it's my life and soul so i decide on which master to trade it with . i don't want no heaven without money. hail satan . ndi asiri dot com".  More photos after the cut.

64 comments:

And go still go put prick inside this one.

Attention seeker! I feel sorry for you cos of the number of demons you have to deal with. Mountain of fire kuku dy south Africa

My sister, may God have mercy on you. Mother Mary is interceding for you, repent and embrace Jesus Christ. No sin is too much for God to forgive. Best of luck.

Hmmmmmm. It is well. She's made her choice. At least, she's sincere and not pretending. Best we can do-is to pray for her.

It is good that u came out openly.so have sold theirs too and till wait their time going to church,u have idol in ur house u worship yet u still go to church,waited time. she can also repent on her dying bed so pls don't listen to her,

Nne with d state of things everywhere especially dx country, nobody cares if u like go hell....who be d idiots wey dey bother talk u out of ur decision....bia, only u waka come o.

I know you are just joking,,

attention seeking mumu..

Attention evil seeker,who cares if u marry devil or Satan,abeg pack for grave

Emy said...

Nne, ndi igbo si na agbacha oso aguo mile. lekwa ur 2mins fame agabichagwo. u still have a chance my sis.

Happy People said...

Please how much did u sell it and where did u meet satan.?

Crush said...

She is cute

Beta hot prick!!!

Emy said...

Chai! AM REALLY PAINED FOR THIS SOUL.HOW SHE WAS DECEIVED BY THESE AGENTS.THEY TOLD HER TO JUST SAY IT PUBLICLY AND SHE WILL BE GIVEN ALL SHE WANT. SHE THOUGHT IS JUST THAT.NNE, IT DOESN'T END THERE. THAT IS WHY IT IS GOOD TO LISTEN TO THE WORD OF GOD.GOD MADE US TO UNDERSTAND THIS TRUTH BEFORE HAND, For what shall it profit a man, if he gain the whole world, and suffer the loss of his soul? - MARK 8:36

Trust the igbos, anything fir money. That's how the other one changed from christian to muslim thinking they wll enrich him

Mr 47 said...

So igbos are now selling their soul to the Devil...? #TagIgboDemon

Akuko!attention seeker.This kind person na jus to dey talk.No liver to go jam satan sef,talk more of having a business transaction with lucifer.small girl fighting so hard to be noticed .make person see road abeg

AGB said...

Exactly.

Hmm.
Runs away.

U too fine to sell to soul to Santa wetin happen to Jesus?

She's the same girl that threatened to throw away a child left at her doorstep. She's just an attention seeker

shade(LIE V TRUTH) said...

Some mumu wey sell their kidney for chikini money for Malaysia dey make noise, I think u na dey see wise girl wey sell her soul!!!! babe hope u no sell am cheep

You can see from her eyes that she is beginning to feel the stress attached to selling her soul lol. She just might be a bit disturbed. May God help her

She should just tell me where to purchase form because I'm also ready to sell mine to the devil. It's a matter of choice.

Just Passing...

WHAT SHALL IT PROFIT YOU IF YOU GAIN THE WHOLE WORLD AND LOSE YOUR SOUL.FOR YOUR INFORMATION HEAVEN WITHOUT EARTHLY RICHES IS ETERNITY OF PROSPERITY BUT EARTHLY RICHES WITH HELL AT LAST IS ETERNITY OF PAIN AND POVERTY. THINK ABOUT THE RICH MAN AND LAZARUS.RUN TO JESUS AND CLAIM BACK YOUR SOUL FROM SATAN. A MINUTE IN HELL YOU WILL FORGET ALL EARTHLY SATANIC WEALTH

WHAT SHALL IT PROFIT YOU IF YOU GAIN THE WHOLE WORLD AND LOSE YOUR SOUL.FOR YOUR INFORMATION HEAVEN WITHOUT EARTHLY RICHES IS ETERNITY OF PROSPERITY BUT EARTHLY RICHES WITH HELL AT LAST IS ETERNITY OF PAIN AND POVERTY. THINK ABOUT THE RICH MAN AND LAZARUS.RUN TO JESUS AND CLAIM BACK YOUR SOUL FROM SATAN. A MINUITE IN HELL YOU WILL FORGET ALL EARTHLY SATANIC WEALTH

She thinks it is just a word of the mouth. By the time the devil starts treating her fuck up, she will look for who to buy back the soul from the devil
How to enlarge your Penis within few weeks

False doctrine. Mary does not intercede on behalf of anyone. It is only Jesus and the holy spirit. Check the scriptures!!

there is a way that seemeth right unto a man and at the end leads to distribution.. proverbs 14:12.

2 Timothy 1-3 This know also, that in the last days perilous times shall come. For men shall be lovers of their own selves, covetous, boasters, proud, blasphemers, disobedient to parents, unthankful, unholy, Without natural affection, trucebreakers, false accusers, incontinent, fierce, despisers of those that are good..............

1 Timothy 6:10 For the love of money is the root of all evil: which while some coveted after, they have erred from the faith, and pierced themselves through with many sorrows.

Psalms 37:1 Never envy the wicked! 2 Soon they fade away like grass and disappear. 3 Trust in the Lord instead. Be kind and good to others; then you will live safely here in the land and prosper, feeding in safety.

Mark 8:36
36 For what shall it profit a man, if he shall gain the whole world, and lose his own soul?

This world is just an illusion. strife for the things that will last forever. God help us all

and the atheist would still say there's no God abi? SMH.

Peter said...

Doesnt she have parents? See how pretty she is. What is waste! She looks like the goddess of the sea sent by satan to destroy people's lives and destiny. I pity men that sleep with any girl they come across. This is a warning. My dear you need Jesus and serious deliverance

Peter said...

Doesnt she have parents? See how pretty she is. What is waste! She looks like the goddess of the sea sent by satan to destroy people's lives and destiny. I pity men that sleep with any girl they come across. This is a warning. My dear you need Jesus and serious deliverance

okay God still love you regardless thoe

Hmmmmmm, it's well

From her face I can tell she is not even a Nigerian.

Me singing... It is well with my soul

It pains me when people who are ignorant of what this life is all about claim the life they have as theirs. Dear lib readers the life we all have does not belong to us but God... therefore live your life to please God cos the day of reckoning must surely come when we all shall give the account of what we did with the "life" He has given to us.

Kokodeen said...

Let me kuku marry you now so that you can make rich nah AbI how una check am

Kokodeen said...

Me to marry her I de oo so that she go fit sort me part of her wealth AbI how una check after all they say the devil u know is better than the angel u don't know

JESUS CHRIST LOVES YOU.

Christ is the truth, the way and the light. In God we trust. May our Good Lord have mercy on her and that Anon 13:55.

Y'all should stop this tribalism shut! This 21st century! Retards!

Pentecostal follower face your front. We believe Mary intercedes for us. You worship your GOs and your so called Mummy GOs. Yeye!

Repent for the Kingdom of God is real

Ness said...

Does she know what she's saying??

hmm

Precious said...

Tah make I hear am say she don sell her soul. Where she see Satan? Pple wey don sell their soul no dey come out openly com talk am. Hav u heard Jay Z nd co say it lyk Dis b4? Stupid attention seeker. Every1 wants fame and fortune by all means. Ode

Lily Rose said...

"she looks like the goddess of the sea.."
Please, how do u know what goddesses of the sea look like? You are one of their people ni? Please explain. Or let me guess, Nigerian film Abi? Smh

Atleast she's able to admit its publicly. Regardless, many Nigerians no even know their soul being sold ..

Let me give u an example ..

If you buy million naira alcohol for show off -- You soul is sold.
If you kiss your wife and post on instragram but punch her face not posting it -- Soul Sold!
If you ugly, wowo die and woman still dey fall for you - Satan don buy the soul NO REFUND.
If you marry today and you hates your marriage die but u no get choice -- Haba, Satan don borrow your soul without your knowledge but need lots of Psalms ...

If wan go take s**t for toilet and you do make up -- Men, You sold your soul to satan without receipt .. Oma shey oo ..

More like that .. Incase y'all dont know any sh8t about satan soul.

Anonymous 14:09 when you want to ask your dad for something and cannot get through while you were little. How do you go about it ? You ask your mom to ask your dad on your behalf. Same logic

Don't believe in it, not a problem. Do you! But Don't knock down those of different faith stating it's a false doctrine. Ignore :)

I'm Igbo and I'm with Christ and for Christ .

I'm sure you just started making little change...Try and get a pregnant, deliver that baby and then you can come back and tell us which master you want to serve?

Repent Young lady, Jesus is the way the truth and life

Nd plz oooo,who u b self,we dont even know u,even in ur village u re not known,no b say na d money u dey spread like Emoney ooooo,so plz who re u?

sis I beg u don't do dis cus der is no gain or profit for u in d hell

She foes not know wat she's saying. May God have mercy on her. Our Mother of perpetual help,continue to pray & intercede for her. Amen

She does not know what she's saying. Our Mother of perpetual help,continue to pray & intercede for her. Amen.

It's ur cross carry it, Salvation is a personal decision.