Photos: Nigerian man raises alarm over threat to his life following a brutal attack by a drunken couple in France | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 27 June 2017

Photos: Nigerian man raises alarm over threat to his life following a brutal attack by a drunken couple in France

A Nigerian national from Edo State has raised alarm over threat to his life following a brutal attack that left him hospitalized. According to Ino Ino, a drunken African couple attacked him with a bottle in Paris, France on Sunday, June 25th.
The man, who he claims is the leader of a cult group is allegedly threatening to kill him. See his post below:
"Hello friends and family I have been attacke by this two drunken couple in Africa store in France Paris area of grigny 91350 by a bottle of small stout yesterday please I need ur help and ur support and justice, because I have been treating by the man when ever I comes back fm hospital he will kill me and he is the leader cultists group".

14 comments:

No arrest made yet!report them to the security agent over there and you too be good to yourself and also pray

See the so-called victim posing in plaster bit brother if I were you, I would call police instead of posting pictures on the internet. Remember that you're not in Benin

If you are not an illegal immigrant living in France you should report the matter to the police and seek legal action though it takes time just like the judiciary system everywhere.

....see this goat o. And you are busy taking selfies? Wetin u do them?

Pls, mentioning the state he's from has no importance here. Since he's outside the shores of Nigeria, calling him "a Nigerian" with his name is simply enough. Let's stop playing this "game of tribes" in everything Nigeria

Ma guy,,, jst run commot from that area... Yaxxxx

FIONA FIONA said...

Upon your condition, you are still taking selfies....nawa o! E no enter be that

Agbomen said...

God bless you. Well said.

Agbomen said...

The bottle no enter well nahh! Because suppose them really do damage, you for no see power dey take selfies. My guy, abeg call eke, or you pack your load, they come hse, simple.

That's a police man standing by d door. I am sure they are aware. But what's always wrong with these cultists self. They rejoice in rubbish. I see it as an association just to intimidate,disrupt the peace of any environment they are and riavl for money,women,charm and "ruggedity"

Cultism is for small Boyz. I hate them with passion cos it brings so much pride on dem and dats what leads to their destruction. Ode ppl. And u pele ooo

Everybody oya take a Shelfie 🐒🐒🐒🐒📸📸📸📸

God go purnish đia papa...nyash french pipo...😠

HMM