Photos: Lol...Nigerian woman bathes and bottle feeds her adult son like an infant to celebrate his birthday | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 28 June 2017

Photos: Lol...Nigerian woman bathes and bottle feeds her adult son like an infant to celebrate his birthday

There is nothing one won't see on social media..lol! Bojor Okongor, a Calabar-based Facebook user, who works for the Nigerian Navy, posted the photos to celebrate his birthday on Monday, June 26.

28 comments:

9ja Parrot said...

God forbid oh! Backwards never. Lol.

hmmm wonders shall never end

lol I no fit laugh , no mind the guy he came running home, Mama, Mama, I want to make news, I want to be seen all over Facebook for the next couple of days

Oye Ara....oye Ndubuisi

Awwwww I can imagine how the mum will feel, it's like a reminiscence, buh d guy won't feel anything. Very funny weird and funny thou period

Vic said...

I just thank God he didn't break his mother's bones while he was sitting down on the chair o

Mama's love is priceless

Wetin we go call this one bikonu?

Why is it only mama everytime. What of papa .. abi papa offend una?

Some mother will do anything to make their child happy

historyworld6060 said...

Lol funny,

omegaglory said...

Shai I really love this: It simply means that the guy takes care of his mother, and that's why she didi that for her, just to remind her of the past. Guys take care of your mom, more than you use to do. She is and will laways be ther foe you. I love this woman for this

This really made me laugh 😂

I'm worried for his wife.

Personally I see notin wrong wt dis, all am seeing is a happy family....

Tonto Dike will not like this guy. Since she hates guys who love, care and are close to their mothers

Pls can u off ur boxers. Or can someone bath a baby with diapers lol

Nigerians are the funniest and happiest people on earth

Daily diet tv said...

Mothers are gods

Theo said...

awww so sweet

Only your English can kill Evans the kidnapper.

Agbomen said...

Lolzz, yeye boy. Sweet!

Agbomen said...

Lolzz, yeye boy. Sweet!

Agbomen said...

Lolzz, yeye boy. Sweet!

Lmao😂😂😂

Rejoice Okorienta said...

Mother's love