Photos: Little girl gets emotional and cries as her 'boyfriend' moves away with his family | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 30 June 2017

Photos: Little girl gets emotional and cries as her 'boyfriend' moves away with his family

Twitter user @hayliebri shared these photos of her sister crying after her 'boyfriend', whom she's apparently close with, moved away with his family. In a post which has since gone viral on twitter with over 180,000 likes, she wrote: "My little sister's boyfriend is moving and their goodbyes were the saddest thing ever went" . See more photos after the cut...

23 comments:

EYAAAA...

so lovely,i really love this.I believe they would marry in years to come

So cute

Why are men so strong emotionally even from childhood. See as that young boy was holding the little girl in the first picture, comforting her while she was crying her eyes out.

Mobolaji Johnson said...

she would be alright because she would get another boyfriend in a flash, she is still young. afterall that is how it should be.

Phew! another teenage pregnancy just prevented.

Faith Ogaga said...

Awwwwww.she even has tge same shirt as he does !!!

Awww

d yunq said...

Enter your comment...make she no go commit suicide Oooo!

Hmmmmmmm

Do you have any scrap,dead or condemned inverter battery?
Trade it for cash
Call this number now
(08141395113)we can pic it up anywherem

(In Nigerian Parent's voice) Ifaa slap you ehn!

Ok naa!

steve bash said...

all i see is original true love❤💓💗❤.....as for 9ja babes their are heartless...heart breakers

Aww this is so cute. At 1st it made me laugh coz i know this cannot happen in Nigeria.

Dem never beat sense into that her small pikin head shaa shey its at this her very mall age she is doing boyfriend sotay they wear the same shirt? They should wait 10 more years abegi...

Me I want to cry too

They even wore same design

Bein emotionally strong Has nothing to do with sex.

It happens o. When my daughters best friend who is a boy moved to another part of Lagos they wept uncontrollably. They had been friends from nursery and were now in pry 5. They went and came back from school together. They fought all the time but held each other and wept the day b4 he moved. We found it hilarious. But it was serious for them

Eyaaa

Try it in Nigeria in front of your parents.

You go die that day..

awwwww heya