Photos from Joseph Adaeze Yobo's daughter's dedication | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 26 June 2017

Photos from Joseph Adaeze Yobo's daughter's dedication

Former Super Eagles captain Joseph Yobo and his wife Adaeze Yobo dedicated their daughter, Lexine Dumlesi Yobo, in Lagos on Sunday. Sen. Florence Ita Giwa, Caroline Danjuma, Oritsefemi and his wife Nabila and a host of others were at the ceremony. More photos after the cut...

11 comments:

Love Ita Giwa's dress. Is Bobrisky in these photos? Someone looking like him

Joyous babe,Linda Ikeji First Cousin said...

Good for them.

Adaeze is jealous of her Mom. Hence she didn't invite her. The mom for steal her shine. U can't see her Mum, Abigail anywhere here...

Anon 8:43, e be like you dey craze o...

You are blind I guess,or you are one of the john Gandhi's agents .adezes mum appeard on the pix with ITa giwa,also on the last pix,far left .she flew in from Bahamas for this baby dedication...

Ogwologwo said...

Where is her oloshi mother, what they did to John Fashoni will forever hunt them.Yobo your turn is next, the of spring of a snake must surely be a snake, only time shall tell

Ode

lovely

Professor X said...

So you cant think of any other reason why her mom could have been absent except Adaeze being jealous of her own mother? You're a pitiable airhead.

Ode!
You must really think every family is like yours

@Ogwologwo we know you are John Fashanu. Leave this family alone or else ..........