Photo Update: Aftermath of the fire incident at House on the Rock Church, Abuja | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 25 June 2017

Photo Update: Aftermath of the fire incident at House on the Rock Church, Abuja

There was a serious fire incident in the Church building earlier today. It's since been brought under control. Photo Credit: Frank Ugah

15 comments:

Call fire brigade. But if was being audited before the fire,then notify EFCC.

Thank you JESUS

The church ⛪ is matching on... The gate of hell shall not prevail

Thank God no life was lost!!

eyaaaaah

Beauty Osas said...

Thank God.

Tayo (Get A Bigger Penis Size) said...

Fire brigade did that?

I pray God provide all the Church need to rebuild and replace all the damages

How to Expose Cheating Partner the Easy Way

They Need Your Prayer Now!

tsalz said...

Thank God.. But what caused d whole tin

Wow, thank God. It's the most beautiful church building I've Seen in my life. My heart was broken when I saw it on fire

Long live LIB

Joyous babe,Linda Ikeji First Cousin said...

It is well.

MR. GODSON said...

To God be the glory, the church will not go down.

Thank God nobody died. Proof it wasn't for rituals. I love the Pastor. God is Great.

Do you have any scrap,dead or condemned inverter battery?
Trade it for cash
Call this number now
(08141395113)we can pic it up anywhere

If I start to talk now @galore will say ayam shouting now... Anyways, lemme go and watch the highlights of one match jor

hmm