Photo: SA to President Buhari on Political Matters, Senator Ojudu Babafemi's son graduates with first class from UK university | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 30 June 2017

Photo: SA to President Buhari on Political Matters, Senator Ojudu Babafemi's son graduates with first class from UK university

Bidemi, the second son of Senator Ojudu Babafemi, the Special Assistant to President Buhari on Political Matters, just graduated from with a first class degree in International Finance from Durhan Universiry, United Kingdom.

Senator Babafemi is also an APC gubernatorial candidate for Ekiti State in the 2018 election. More photos below...

12 comments:

Nafisat Abdul said...

Congrats to him.

Congratulations to him

OK

Bioconsortium said...

All of dem dey send their pikins abroad for school, na him dem say Naija go better?

Congrats to him...It ain't easy.... although It's very sad that our so called leaders cripple the educational system in Nigeria and then send their kids abroad to expensive schools to get an education from the resources of Nigeria. To say I am disappointed is an understatement.

It will never be well with any public office holder or politicians who send their kids to school abroad while the poor man's child's schools are dilapidating.

Senator Ojudu is a very useless man and political leader.
One of the most selfish Ekiti has ever produced
Even in his family, all is not well, all he does is divide and rule. His first son Olasunkanmi graduated as a lawyer last year but never celebrated, the son in return has vowed to collect nothing from his evil father. He abandoned the first son cos he believes something good cannot come out from him
This Bidemi, a spoilt brat, steals his father's money from his briefcases, paints Abuja red with reckless spending and terrible lifestyle in Abuja.
Mr. Ojudu has two Elder daughters and four grandchildren and has never helped them or showcased them in anyway.His first children, Moremi and Oluwatoyosi sweat their lives out to make ends meet. Ekiti awaits you Senator Ojudu, let's see how you will win the polls with your wicked heart.
A Superficial and Fake Human being who wants to belong by force and pretends to want to associate with the poor people in our state.
His second wife has sold his heart to the devil by taking him to different herbalists in the hinterlands of Ekiti, we in Ekiti see your moves, ugly and evil woman.

dealer said...

For there pocket....abi unad no dey ado again. ....issokay

dealer said...

For there pocket....abi unad no dey ado again. ....issokay

dealer said...

Amen......dey increase school fees for poor man pikin...dey steal funds to school their kids abroad...

dealer said...

Amen......dey increase school fees for poor man pikin...dey steal funds to school their kids abroad...

May God punish you evil man. You people have destroyed our educational system and train your children in foreign universities with monies stolen from our treasury.