Photo: Oshiomole, his wife and Elvis Chuks spotted in Los Angeles | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 27 June 2017

Photo: Oshiomole, his wife and Elvis Chuks spotted in Los Angeles

This is a selfie of former Edo State governor, Adams Oshiomole his wife and Nollywood filmmaker, Elvis Chuks at the JW Marriott hotel in Los Angeles Monday morning.

30 comments:

whitefalcon said...

Who dem epp?!

Amadioha and long throat!

Elvis and the lady look like the couple while oshimole looks like Elvis grandad

I pity Oshomole, am sure the man is suffering from Inferiority complex, his ANGEL will soon leave him. WOMEN = HOES. WOMEN are indecisive and never loyal to 1 man. Its glaring majority of Nigerians are suffering from Inferiority Complex.

sheezee said...

They look gud with Elvis and papa Adams come dey like father inlaw.

See as the lady pose well with the elvis chucks and the husband adams dey back like the attachy. Trouphy wife. Make she born one baby for em husband

It's time for our baby's delivery. Yipy

we move said...

Are those the filmmaker's fingers?hmmmm Oshiomonkey,life's like a movie

This Elvis that is desperately gay.

Oshiomole be like their papa. While d two be like d couple

Wait o whose hand is that curving Iara's cheek certainly not Oshimoles hand .... Lol

Azuka said...

Beauty and the beast🎶🎶🎶

As your mama na hoe to ya papa abi and ya sisters na hoes too to their husbands and boyfriends too abi and just as your wife or wife to be na hoe abi and equally all your daughters or future daughters are all hoes abi, and ya future daughters inlaws are all hoes to ya sons abi what of ya grand mamas?.....mtcheeeeew ewu idiot

Ya grand mamas =hoes to ya grand papas, ya mama =hoe to ya papa abi,ya sistas =hoes to their husbands and boyfriends abi ya daughters nko.... Mtcheeeeew ewu idiot

obioma said...

Elvis and d lady wl make a great couple.oshiomole wl make a gud father-in-law

I hope ds girl no dey kiss dt, oshiomole ugly mouth?

parrot said...

Oshiomonkeyyyyy sombori's father

This is a total disrespect;how can you be touching somebody's wife face .children of now ardays no de fear person.

Chopping Edo state's money

Guy speak for your mother who is a hoe, silly person. A lot of you lack intelligence

Ade said...

Their is nothing wrong with the sefie but I can't do such anyone's wife. I will rather stand beside them than curving my hand to shoot one funny two fingers gun all in the name of one selfie. We are African and not oyinbo for heaven sake.

Agbomen said...

These comments though! Una don kill me oo!!! Choi!😂😂😂😂😂😂

FINE WOMAN

This ape eating the money he stole from EDO people