Notorious B.I.G's mum slams Kylie and Kendall Jenner's use of her son's image on their new T-Shirt line | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 29 June 2017

Notorious B.I.G's mum slams Kylie and Kendall Jenner's use of her son's image on their new T-Shirt line

As she shared on instagram...

14 comments:

lol

Yemisi said...

For being faithful to marry this lady after he made money goes to show why the guy is rich. The lady's blessings followed him. Good one. This

click here now if you are interested in penis enlargement

is just true love as KC and his brother with the lady has been a One family hence their success.

She should come and blow her trumpet on Aba and tejuosho boys. I also made a tee shirt with Tupac in front and me at the back. But I guess since I'm not popular,mama biggie isn't interested.

Lots of people wear self made in the Bronx. Come holla at them

Yemisi pls where do you buy your weed cos it's sure top rated. Pls take a look at your very comment and scroll up and see the topic of discussion? #happysmoking

The thing tire me ooo lol

No chill

Daily diet tv said...

👏

tsalz said...

Na d very best weed she dey smoke.. Lol

@Anonymous21:24 please leave weed out of what is wrong with yemisi, she has special problem... It's not weed that made her post a wrong comment.

Weed is life and should be made legal.

Precious said...

I like that. Crazy bitches that are acting wild bcos they got some undeserved fame. They should be sued for dat.

Hahahaha no be small #Happysmoking

Stupid girls. They now have rights in the rap industry since they're outchea fucking every rapper they can lay their claws on.

Aloh Stanley Benjamin said...

Make mama calm down na