New Poll: 84% of Nigerians believe EFCC needs to investigate Hushpuppi...lol | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 29 June 2017

New Poll: 84% of Nigerians believe EFCC needs to investigate Hushpuppi...lol

Flamboyant Nigerian, Hushpuppi and his war with rappers, Phyno and Ice prince has made him a trending topic on Twitter.

With Kcee's post calling on the EFCC to investigate him, a Twitter user ran a poll and people voted overwhelmingly in support of Hushpuppi being investigated by the anti-graft agency.

41 comments:

Shebi he wants to be famous and rich, it comes with a price. Like play like play, he will land in EFCC office soon. He has all that monies and still look ugly and unkempt period

Oscar said...

ds guy has really gotten the fame he wanted. This hushpuppi is just catching his fun and y'all are taking him serious. Finally someone with an even bigger ego is

click here now if you are interested in penis enlargement

preying on their collective egoes. Now they are begging for Efcc to come and save their faces. Lol..Shea..this local rappers be dissin everyone.

Beauty Osas said...

This is getting interesting. Oya, EFCC let's hear from you guys.

naso the thing go

Na lie where is the 84 percent.silly opinion

John ugwu18 said...

Pls can anybody tell me where freeborn is?

He asked for it

parrot said...

I see that tick which means you voted yes hmmmm

Seriously where is freeborn

Am not surprised this is why Nigeria remains a Zoo Nation
How many politicians have you people investigated? And how many are in jail? No light. No clean water poverty everywhere poor person have no say in Nigeria
And you have time to investigate someone who is not based in Nigeria because he wears gucci?
Whats gucci? Nothing really
You guys are just bunch of jokes.
Where's is your president?
ZOO NATION.

Lol, come to think of it Hushpuppi should come bas in Nigeria and get investigated by EFCC
How Afro Candy was caught on cam giving a 60 year old man a blow job

Hrm paul said...

Esther I Agree with all u said but he is not ugly and unkempt if u c d guy in real life u go trip let's call a spade a spade he is an idiot but he is well kept

He should be investigated. Although no publicity is bad publicity.

Hrm paul said...

Efcc has no right to investigate him.He is not based in Nigeria neither is he wanted for crime in abroad I no we don't like him but let's call a spade a spade

Yeah

④thمواطن said...

Someone posted something months back about his death. Don't know how true it is but since then I've not seen any comment from him.

tsalz said...

Wahala..dis is what happens when u don't have a president

All hustle na hustle, isiorite, kontinu!!

See how to browse and download free of charge with glo, 100% with 0.0k sim

Jagaban said...

Even KCEE need to be investigated

Clowns. Your future is being formatted/erased by thieving politicians and govt officials but it's Hushpuppi you want E.F.C.C to investigate...............

You are a stupid and ignorant fellow. Who says you can't be investigated for economic crimes abroad. Don't play yourself just in case you want to copy hush, prison is real...the problem with idiots with data...

Chai you don beg Am for money before ni wey he no give you or why you dey talk say he dey ugly and unkempt

Mr Paul, must you call a 'spade a spade' in all your comment?

Earn real money online by working as a part time job easily, earn up to 2500$ dollars weekly guaranteed. join link at http://jobtaka.com/?cash=58394

Ej said...

Imagine na him be the 4000k pounds that is paid on a daily basis for a presidential jet that is been parked doing nothing just waiting on the president to get well kecee and co suppose to report una sure say this musicians get sense at all that's why him no know say efcc no dey investigate person wey oyibo never say any criminal report about and person wey no dey naija not to talk of zoro wey forget say even the so called east go still hail Huss for club when him throw them some cash who all of them epp ordinary Quincy him no fit help

Success said...

Lol na wa for Naija people oo.. Can Kcee himself prove that Music got him his wealth so far abi which song him dey sing.... HUshpuppi as been investigated already and his work was Legit from there investigation.. Hushpuppi God Bless u

Success said...

Lol na wa for Naija people oo.. Can Kcee himself prove that Music got him his wealth so far abi which song him dey sing.... HUshpuppi as been investigated already and his work was Legit from there investigation.. Hushpuppi God Bless u

How can EFCC investigate huspuppi when they couldn't investigate Saraki?

Let's leave his being 'investigated' to the remnants of Evans gang. Se him dey look for fame? He has just quadrupled his ransom. And God save him if all this bragging na for nothing and he's unable to come up with those boys' money. Hmmmmm, i no know book o. I just dey my house dey enjoy my dog-meat pepper soup.

JoBriggs said...

Jealousy and envy kills. You guys should leave Hushpuppi alone. I'm sure if any of you guys blasting him sees him now, y'all will be all over him for a piece of pie. The fight is between Phyno, IcePrince and Hushpuppi... You failures should let them be. Asking EFFC to investigate Hushpuppi is a waste of energy. The only result it will yield is clean sheet for y'all information. Hushpuppi all the way. PhynoFino all the way too. Some rich people dey deliberately buy fake watch, accessories, shoes, belts, clothes etc in order to save money which makes a lot of sense. Anyway, I wish both Phyno, IcePrince and Hushpuppi well.

True oh, I was just thinking of him and onyx, abi is onyx dead too?

These guy said d truth,Nigerians begin vex,phyno and ice prince wear fake watches,let them prove to us the watches are not fake,at least Linda proved hers

EFCC got nothing on him .. You Nigerians .. JAY Z, PDIDDY .. UNA THINK SAY NA MUSIC SONG DEM DEY KEEP UP WITH IT .. 50 CENT DON ROB BANK BEFORE use money enter studio .. HUSHPUPPI DID FRAUD YEARS AGO BEFORE ANYONE REALLY SABI AM .. USE THE MONEY FUND THIRD PARTY DRUG DEALERS ( INDIANS ) .. GET YOUR 30% RETURN INCOME EVERY WEEK .. DO THE MATH .. 30% OF 1.2MILLION $$ TONNES OF COCAINE WEEKLY ...

SO EFCC can't find him except they able to make a good connection from Malaysian Govt. wey dey look for am ... except so .. but regardless, he never do anything wrong in Nigeria .. You won't even find Hello, HI on his lapi self ... Coded but stupid ass Fkkk

oiza said...

Wow! I just hope he's not dead for real.. I mean I love that guy through his comments!

oiza said...

This stupid kcee saying efcc should investigate him You kcee and your younger bro Emoney are headquarter of fraud!! He didn't ask you to steal pictures of money!! Besides its a free world, he disses you then get a freaking reply just as phyno because you are also a thief but using music to do cover up so people would think that's where your money is from! Same thing he does is what you and your bro do only that he's wealthier! EFCC PLEASE ALSO ADD UP KCEE AND EMONEY TO YOUR INVESTIGATION LIST!

He's a very neat guy o.
But he doesn't use his head
He forgot that is not everybody that makes their luxury life loud

GOOD

As long Saraki,Ekeremadu,Tinubu and others can scam us in Nigeria and they buried it,nobody has the mouth to abuse Hushpuppi???? who is EFCC and who is govt?? ,80% of people makes there wealth through fraud and attach it with little business,who is deceiving who??...Hushpuppi has been helping different people without posting it even with fraud money,how has our so called govt helping our future??? Please leave the young dude and focus on whereabouts our president is located

Serious,Nigerians are having big problems,Saraki,Ekeremadu and others change the Nigeria constitution,they buried it,our senators are eating the food of all citizen,so who is the best scammer??? Politician or Hushpuppi???? Since the government is a scam,Nobody has any mouth to abuse Hushpuppi,EFCC should investigation mostly all the rich men in Nigeria including all the Politicians,musicians,Pastors,Imams and even EFCC is a scam as well
Please leave Hushpuppi alone,face your government scammers

No be everybody get poverty mentality.

Hahahahaha! Hushpuppy u don dey fear? See as posts full everywhere. EFCC over to u.